Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cc

Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
It wasn't bad. The staff were a little rude because I checked into my hotel so late but was only because we got in town so late. I had no control.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.J.

Good price & value!

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Cost of rooms & pleasant staff.
Cons: Healthier food selection. I don't expect organic products but maybe fresh cut fruit salad. I realize that gets expensive but a little better select.
Location: Good food markets, variety of restaurants & activities to choose from.
Hotel staff were very pleasant! It's not luxury, but to be fair, I wasn't paying for a luxury hotel. The rooms were clean, service was good and conveniently located near restaurants, food markets, activities etc..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Friendly staff

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The hotel was close to many restaurants. A tad dated. Not bad overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Good Value For A Great Stay

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was easily accessible. Although located off a major highway it was quiet. It was located near shopping malls, outlet stores and restaurants and fairly close to Myrtle Beach. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the complimentary breakfast was great. The pool was closed for repairs but it was too cold to swim anyway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Clerk at desk helped carry our luggage upstairs cause I walk with a cane. He was awesome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK room

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Biggest complaint no elevator. Clean and fair breakfast. Pool closed :( Bathroom needs some repair (caulk around tub)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget Friendly Surprise

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for the money. Staff was friendly. Room was clean and smelled fine. Bed was nice and comfy. Free breakfast had a decent selection (cereal, eggs, sausage, waffle maker, bagels, etc.). Considering most people are only at the hotel to sleep or get cleaned up, this hotel definitely served its purpose well. Don't expect resort amenities, this is a budget friendly, chain hotel. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was ok until we found not one, not two but THREE condoms behind the couch. The couch, which had not had the cushions removed and vacuumed in what looked like forever, was not heavy. No reason to not clean behind it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
hotel was ok room was fine but hallway reeked of cigarette smoke