Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland OH

Very nice close to airport and beach

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: It was updated everything seem to be new
Cons: The showers were stained so they looked dirty.
Location: I needed to be close to airport and I liked that the beach was close.
I thought it was a very nice place to stay it could be more cleaner but overall it was fine. I just needed it for one night .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible with mold

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Checked in to room 310 and there was mold on the sofa and in on the walls. The room had this horrible smell that caused me a terrible headache. There was only one hotel staff on duty and she was rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Good experience. Comfortable and convenient for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sugar Hill, Georgia

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: N/a
I pay good money to for this hotel and they want me to take new towels every three days as opposed to each day and changing the sheets every three days. The hotel should reflect this policy with a rate reduction.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was good very nice place I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by natacha from myrtle beach

pushy housekeeping

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
we had an amazing experience except the housekeeper was knocking on our door every hour on the hour from 9am until we went to check out and even as we are leaving the room for the elevator she asked what room we were so she could clean it. I felt like I was being rushed out when we weren't even up and packed to leave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Natacha, I apologize that you felt like you were getting pushed out. We have talked with our room attendants to make sure that will not happen again. We are glad to hear you had an amazing experience and invite you to come back and visit again. Best regards, Vanessa (Director of Sales)
5 out of 5
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rosalyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jenn from Myrtle Beach

Spring Break stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty good place to stay. My only drawback is the fact that they only have 1 elevator that took forever to come. Everything else was good and yes I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Juan

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice Location away from all the crowded areas, but close enough from everything.