Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Good hotel, but will not stay there again

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Front desk staff was very rude, my first room didn't have hot water was moved to another room at almost midnight. Close to everything though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Hotel too loud receptionist was rude AC NO WORK

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Hotel was loud AC did not work that well kept making noises kept us awake receptionist was not very nice. Got to put a pet cause paid n extra 100.00 just cause I had pets not fair GM accused us of stealing there TVs Will never stay again Horrible visit
5 out of 5
by larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Clean hotel. Room a bit musty smelling with air on. Fine without it!
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Staff here was exceptional especially Kara.
We were close to restaurants, outlet malls, and Coastal Carolina University.
4 out of 5
by Janasia

Great service

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great trip and stay the staff was amazing and went above and beyond to make us comfortable. I'd stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
I got lost 3 times trying to find this hotel. Directions could be better. Add land marks at turns. We had a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
by Alex

Nice, cool hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel for the price, very nice room. You need some transportation to go to beach or Broadway on the Beach but just short hauls.
5 out of 5
by Tanja

Great hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast, clean and big room. Easy to find. About 2 miles away from beach. Great hotel for a very reasonable price....