Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Clean room, quiet, and friendly staff! Very helpful with restaurant options and activities in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Nice hotel

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, close to beach
Cons: juice from machine did not taste good
Location: close and easy to get to.
Hotel was small, not crowded and clean, nice staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice location, in process of updating

Posted May 24, 2016
This hotel is in the process of getting a much needed refresh, new carpet, bathroom counter tops etc. Rooms are usually pretty clean. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Good location right off 501 and 17.
5 out of 5
by Lee from Houston

Good stsy

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very good staff. Staff were friendly and helpful. Site was 3 miles from outlet mall and good restaurant were very close in distance.
4 out of 5
by Grisel from Germantown, MD

Great breakfast!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and very comfortable. Girls enjoyed the pool. Variety of breakfast was excellent. Quiet neighborhood.
2 out of 5
by Shamel from Atlanta

Not impressed

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The first thing that I noticed when I checked into my hotel room at the comfort suites was the filthy carpets, their were huge stains, to the point where I asked for a different room, they offered me a room down the hall and the carpets were just as bad, I know that this is a pet friendly hotel, but some of these stains didn't appear to be from furry 4 legged friends, the hotel is going thru some renovations and there was constant hammering sounds, it was so loud, not relaxing at all. The Microwave in the room didn't work...I really would have checked out and gone somewhere else but I booked a non refundable room, I won't do that again. Lesson Learned!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Here to play golf. Great to have a room with fridge and microwave to make warm up own meals.
4 out of 5
by Marla from Wilmington

Would stay again

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good hotel. A bit over priced for the weekend we were there. Our first room was dirty but they were very nice about switching rooms. Carpets in rooms need an update or a good cleaning but over all clean, nice and comfy beds and very roomy. Pretty good free breakfast too!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ned from richmond hill ga.

good

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
weather could have been better