Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by BJ

Family getaway

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Last minute booking great breakfast great family hotel great location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland OH

Very nice close to airport and beach

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: It was updated everything seem to be new
Cons: The showers were stained so they looked dirty.
Location: I needed to be close to airport and I liked that the beach was close.
I thought it was a very nice place to stay it could be more cleaner but overall it was fine. I just needed it for one night .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible with mold

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Checked in to room 310 and there was mold on the sofa and in on the walls. The room had this horrible smell that caused me a terrible headache. There was only one hotel staff on duty and she was rude.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vomit on the bed skirt

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
I booked this hotel for an employee traveling for business. After settling into his room, he dropped his phone on the floor late at night and found vomit on the bed skirt and what could not be cleaned up on the floor. Once I heard about this, I reached out to the hotel, where the staff was extremely rude and full of excuses. Very disappointed in the customer service and will not be booking any future business trips there.
2 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Good experience. Comfortable and convenient for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sugar Hill, Georgia

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: N/a
I pay good money to for this hotel and they want me to take new towels every three days as opposed to each day and changing the sheets every three days. The hotel should reflect this policy with a rate reduction.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Thank you Margaret for choosing the Comfort Suites for your stay! We are glad you enjoyed it. Please come back and visit again.
4 out of 5
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Wake up call was not received.this was an issue due to emergency medical issues with a family member.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017
We do apologize about the inconvenience that was caused due to having no wake up call. We can understand how important a wake up call can be. This is something that will absolutely be addressed. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We hope you come back and give us another try!