Ratings based on 1,222 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Dont book through expedia they over charge

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Nice hotel for the price clean with lots to do for the kids but make sure not to book with expedia the web site over charged me and no breakfast was included save money and call the hotel directly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great hotel right on the beach

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The only negative was at check in. We were told there would be an additional security fee of $100.00. We did not know anything about this additional fee. The clerk said the fee would be refunded in 5 to 7 days if no damage was found. Having prior knowledge before checking in would have been helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Great view .

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Good view lots of pools and hot tubs. Liked activities for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anniversary l get away married on Christmas day

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Love it so much going back for thanksgiving with the grandbaby n Christmas again for our anniversary that's how much we enjoyed it and would like to get the same room when we go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte nc

Very clean, helpful staff

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Beautiful view plenty of amenities for relaxing and enjoying the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from myrtle beach, sc

The oceanfront experience

Posted Dec 25, 2016
nice convenient Oceanfront Hotel. Has a restaurant and lounge on site and a tiny coffee shop. the staff for overall friendly. there's also a small workout room which was on the floor we stayed on. It was pretty clean I didn't notice any issues
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Excellent stay. Will definitely visit this property again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Definitely would stay again..

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Booked through expedia for a great rate. Only 1 night as I was looking for a hotel that supplied transportation to airport for a early morning flight. Great staff...nice pools...right on the beach although one of cooler days, so didn't get to explore...would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville SC

Perfect View

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Very nice hotel. Loved the atmosphere and scenery.The rooms were very clean. Only negative was the refrigerator was leaking and the dishwasher held water but when I told the Front desk they called Maintenance right away. I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

THE BEST AT MYRTLE BEACH

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Cons: OCEAN FRONT VIEW, AND THE FREE TICKETS TO EXCITING PLACES NEAR BY
Location: LOCATED ONLY STEPS FROM THE BEACH, AND MINITS FROM ALL THE ATTRACTIONS
COME SEE FOR YOURSELF. WE GAURENTEE YOU WILL BE BACK AGAIN AND AGAIN