Ratings based on 1,591 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, ON

Can't beat the view!

Posted May 7, 2017
My family and I (2 and 4 year old boys) stayed in an oceanfront suite on the 11th floor the first week of May. You can't beat the beach views from this room! The room had everything we needed, however, could use a little maintenance. There was an awful scent in the kitchen cupboards, we thought it was the utensil tray so removed them and washed everything, but every time we went to use the plastic cups we had to wash them as they picked up the scent. I think it must be cupboards due to the dampness and humidity of being at the beach. We managed! A small price to pay for the location and views. The couch was fabric and very dirty, sandy, and worn. Again, we managed, we just covered it in a sheet! The resort has everything you might need; outdoor pool, indoor pool, lazy river was a huge hit with my guys because it helped them swim on their own, toddler pools, splash pad, hot tubs, small indoor climber...the list goes on. All in all, with a couple minor items, i would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our experience

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: They had a bowling alley, several pools and a lazy river.
Great time and great location. Unfortunately, we would not go back again. Saw something I haven't seen in over 40 years ad my wife was freaked out. We had cockroaches in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Great stay, liked it so much we extended our stay.

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel. Beds where so comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Only down side was the food, drinks and activities where really pricey.
5 out of 5
by constance

Loved it

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
I absolutely loved staying there. Everything was so close and I'm walking distance. My daughter and I loved it. Will be staying there again until the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location!

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Orbitz
The best thing was the location, room was smaller than expected , but great amenities, beautiful pools , great place for a family vacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.

Hotel with everything you need right there.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The overall experience was awesome. There is everything you need for a short vacation in one hotel. The only negative we experienced was that in the snack bar, we ordered food that we wanted to take back to the room. Instead of carry out containers they tried to put our food in baskets, making it impossible to carry the food. Other than that, the place was perfect for our trip.
4 out of 5
by Tracie

Coral Beach...simply amazing.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
This trip was nothing short of amazing. The hotel staff was so friendly. Our stay was for my son to play ball at the Ripken Experience. This was the FIRST trip I'd had with just me and my mother. My son stayed with his team at another local resort. Minus the issue with my room key which was fixed and compensated for the stay was amazing. Comfortable beds. Beautiful facility. Clean. Will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheerleading competition

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
awesome