Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Noisy Neighbor

Posted Jul 4, 2017
One noisy neighbor agrued and swore quite loudly. Wouldn't want to be stuck next to him for another week... much less own a place next to him.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We spent 5 nights here on vacation (me, my husband, daughter and son-in-law) and really enjoyed our stay. We were a quick drive away from Surfside Beach. Our condo was spacious, clean and very well kept. It was like home away from home. The bedrooms were upstairs and each had a bathroom and tv. There was a half bathroom downstairs with a dining room, and washer/dryer. The living room had an electric fireplace, tv and DVD player. The kitchen had all supplies needed if you wanted to cook even though we didn't. We really had no need for the staff after check in, but Amber was helpful and friendly when we did check in. The pool area was clean. If I had anything negative to say, it would be that the pool is enclosed. I prefer to be in the sun. The dryer took forever to dry. I was sure not to overload it, but that was just a minor inconvenience. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
by Erica from surfside

Book here great hotel !

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Beverly Hills, Michigan

Private and Quiet

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Quiet, away from the busyness of the area, good value, plenty of space.
Cons: Those awful blue-ish BRIGHT CFL bulbs in EVERY light socket. The fridge top shelf freezes your food, it's old.
Location: about 15 minute drive to the main MB beach area, but Surfside has plenty to offer in the way of restaurants, beach, souvenir shops.
We stayed in one of the 2 bedroom tree house style units (#10). I loved having the kitchen for breakfast and night time movie snacking, and the private bedrooms. The living room and bedrooms each had a TV set. It was a short drive to grocery, gas, attractions, restaurants, and beach; and it was nice to be able to relax away from the hectic beach scene when desired. There is a washer and dryer in the lower level utility room, and a table and chairs on the deck. I did see a grill in the back common area but didn't use it. The kitchen has all the basics needed including dish soap, dishwasher detergent, laundry detergent, extra garbage bags. The master bath was large and looked new, but the 2nd bath and kitchen were old looking (but clean). This was an excellent place to stay with my family with the conveniences and space. Note this unit requires climbing stairs to access.
5 out of 5
by Karen

A true vacation

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Close to a variety of stores and the beach itself. Very peaceful and relaxing.
4 out of 5
by james

Excellent trip

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The place was very clean having separate bedrooms was so nice compared to hotels like we normally stay at and cost was no different will definitely be back again
5 out of 5
by darrell

Very nice

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Upon arrival I was pleasantly surprised at the resort. The condo was clean, and comfortable. Really enjoyed my stay. I look forward to my next trip. Love the round house.
5 out of 5
by Randy

Family Vacation

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the place just wish check out was a little later like 12:00. Nicole was super friendly. Very clean and lots of room.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
I loved the indoor pool and three Jacuzzi tub in my room. I liked hpw private my unit was. After hours check in and check out was very easy and convenient. I wish i child have stayed longer. I will definitely book again if I'm ever in Myrtle Beach!
5 out of 5
by Norman

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Like living at home. Quiet neighborhood. Great place to relax after a busy day.