Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very nice clean and close to the beach and comfortable the place it's really good room have space
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wrens ga

nice area

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Location: close to everything you need
peaceful and enjoyable. just wanted to get away for some quiet time and relaxation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Would stay again

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Kitchen to cook in.
Cons: Could supply paper towels or something to clean out door funiture so we could sit on it. All the had was white towles and we did not want to use them.
Location: Close to resturants , shops.
The place was noce and clean, out door funiture to suit on patio was dirty and nothing to clean then off with only downside for us. Bed was comfortabale and washer in dryer in room very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Wotif
Liked the stay even though we stayed very little in the hotel. Kids had a great time.
5 out of 5
by Aimee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was good for the 3 Men on golf vacation.

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: Location and size
Cons: All ok
Location: Close to everything. Restaurants shopping and many golf courses
Has 3 bedrooms & 2 full bathrooms. A little noisy above our unit. Maybe just inconsiderate people The unit worked well for us
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: The Villa was spacious.
Cons: Furniture was old and raggedy.
Location: Nice location to the bowling alley and plenty of restaurants.
First day no remotes for T.Vs - Villa had an awful smell had to use disinfectant, room deodorizer and bath tub had stoppage. No maintenance or office staff on grounds after 7:30 p.m.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Martinsville, Virginia

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Design of the units - updates / space / 2 bathrooms.
Cons: Really enjoyed our stay. Great for business / sporting events / off season - not on the ocean side so perhaps not for true beach comers.
Location: Neighborhood beyond complex was a bit shady - but did not seem to overlap into property. Close to shopping ./ dining & surfside peer.
We travelled to Myrtle Beach with Family of 4 for a soccer tournament. The unit was very spacious - very modern layout. Plenty of room in the kitchen / dining area as well as living room. Flat screen TV's in living area & both bedrooms. Large private bath in master bedroom. Modern updated furniture & décor - wonderful surprise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lot of room near everything.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Perfect No problems Kitchen coffee has grandss on pullout.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't pleased

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Orbitz
It was very small, compared to what I saw on the website. It was very clean but I switched rooms due to the size of the unit I was given. I requested two queen beds in each room but did not get them. I decided to stay at another hotel. If it's just you and two small children, then it would be an okay place but very cramped for my liking.