Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Quiet confortable stay

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Quiet and well equiped
Cons: TV menu would be a huge improvement
Location: This was selected to plat golf. About 100 golf courses within one hour drive, most within 30 minutes.
We could hear the downstairs people talking. The floors need more insulation. Otherwise, our home away from home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Excellent

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surfside

Very nice stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice. We will return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Better alternative to a hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very nice condo. I have always rented motel rooms. This was a referral from a family member. Very pleased, nice staff, great room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
No issues would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect place to stay. Clean comfy close to all

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Couldn't have asked for more. Staff was as nice as can be. Clean comfortable and quiet accommodations . Close to beach restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was great..loved the place..Convenient to everything I needed..Will def go back..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Mill South Carolina

Weird round buildings but overall very nice.

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The the entire facility is very clean. And the customer service at the desk was excellent
Cons: Everything was really nice. Actually better than expected.
Location: Not on the beach but not hard to get to the beach from here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va

Nice place

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Plenty of room for 2 couples however they could have made it more clear that one of the rooms had 2 single beds. Mattresses were ridiculously wore out but other than that the unit was very nice!