Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great Location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness. The mattress on the bed was also good, not to firm.
Cons: The Bistro could offer a few more items.
Location: Barefoot Landing, the beach and the malls.
The hotel was in a great location; close enough to restaurants and the beach but far enough to get away from everything when wanted. I would recommend this hotel to friends and/or family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Everything was fine until I looked under the bed and seen popcorn and mike n Ike's. I didn't have that in the room so they didn't clean under the bed. Staff was great and was very understanding of my late check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Oasis in time of trouble

Posted Aug 28, 2016
While on vacation and staying here a family member became extremely ill. The staff was wonderful in helping us get her to our room and making sure we had everything we needed to take care of her. Super friendly and compassionate!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The room was very clean and comfortable. More than we expected. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Roger from Charlotte

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely disappointed that Marriott Courtyard does not include Continental Breakfast. Actually, I couldn't believe it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laramie from Illinois

great stay

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
it was a great stay, awesome people definitely would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on CheapTickets
Overall the stay was pleasant! The hotel was very nice they were finishing up a complete renovation of the hotel and it was looking very good. The staff was friendly and courteous. The breakfast was more than we expected for being complimentary, it was excellent.
5 out of 5
by RANDY from Herculaneum MO

Best beach hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great. They had just refinished our room. It was great. We had a balcony with chairs & a table, nice the end of the day watching the sunset. Restaurants right next to the hotel. Other food places & shopping store were about 5 miles down the road. We will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels