Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Very accommodating to our softball team.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very pleasant staff, helpful to our large group. Close to the beach and the softball fields.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Enjoyed the ease to get to hotel & proximity of same. The room was very small for a couple. It looked like hotel had a recent update but again, the room was small. King bed little space to walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the beach.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Had a lovely stay with my girlfriend. I would definitely stay here again. I wouldn't get the balcony however, the view really isn't worth it but that's not a huge issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Comfort

Posted Jan 17, 2017
We had a king suite. The wife loved it. Balcony was nice but a little small. Chairs and bed were very comfortable. Everything was clean. Limited Tv channels but no one goes on vacation for tv. Staff was very nice. very close to barefoot landing and house of blues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean and a GREAT location.
Cons: None
Location: Great shopping
Just needed a nice quiet room to sleep in between Black Friday shopping trips
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by Jason Morgan, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel. We hope that you had a great time shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Charleston, United States of America

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Hotel was very nice - room was very nice - balcony overlooked the back parking lot with a glimpse of the inter coastal waterway. Bed and pillows were soft - great proximity to Barefoot and specifically Duplin Winery!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by Jason Morgan, Hotel Management
Dear Ryan, Thank you for staying with us. We certainly appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Myrtle Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Courtyard Marriott Myrtle Beach

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Outlet mall, Arcadian Shores Gold Course, Mall, Books A Million, Barefoot Landing restaurants and shops
Great location. Very clean and comfortable. Very nice workout room with treadmills and weights. Super courteous staff. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by Jason Morgan, Hotel Management
Dear Stan, Thank you so much for staying with us and writing a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. I will be sure to pass your comments on to the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, USA

Good choice for first Myrtle beach visit.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Desk clerk gave us a good recommendation for dinner.
Cons: nothing I can think of.
Location: Golf.
Nice patio and spa. Friendly staff. Close to golf.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by Jason Morgan, Hotel Management
Dear Garrett, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your first visit to Myrtle Beach. We appreciate your feedback and will share it with the staff. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels