Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: It was close to everything!
It was a great place to stay! The price of the room was reasonable and we enjoyed our visit there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were great! The little snack store was way over priced!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel convenient to Broadway at the Beach

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff was the friendliest I have ever dealt with. The facility was clean. We had two rooms that adjoined and they were great. The kids slept great. Our bed was comfortable. We had a balcony overlooking the pool. Everything was clean. We will absolutely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than desired

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Thought was too pricey for location. Configuration setup on room floor plan was terrible. No microwave in room. No paper strip across toilet seat to indicate that it was cleaned. Will most likely avoid this Hotel in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, I am sorry to hear that your stay with us was less than desired. We strive to make our guest feel comfortable during their stay by ensuring that we offer a clean and friendly hotel. We do have microwaves on all of our floors for our guest to use and will consider purchasing paper strips to indicate cleanliness of the toilet seat. I appreciate your feedback and hope that you will consider us during your next trip to Myrtle Beach. Thank You, Heather Benton
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virgin Islands

Great location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
It's on a great location. Close to everything. We had a great stay. We'll definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Dream Hotel Stay!

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful. We found the hotel gave us everything we were looking for to have a relaxing worry free vacation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from traveler

Wouldn't Stay Again

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: 1) Friendly staff. 2) Nice bed Cons: 1) Elevator wasn't working. 2) Don't get room by pool-noisy 3) Some crude not dirt around tub. GROSS! 4) Too expensive for what you get 5) Can only come in through the frt door. Room keys wont allow you to use side doors..REALLY!! 6) Its an older hotel that needs to be updated
5 out of 5
by Halima

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Takenya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels