Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
I didn't like the part about putting extra $60 dollars on my card and not getting it back for 3 to 5 days. Signal was lost on tv without a storm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Nice Location

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: It was directly across the street from Broadway at the beach and right next door to the Pelicans baseball stadium.
Cons: A little more maintenance work needs to be performed.
Location: As previously stated, Broadway at the beach, Pelican Baseball, lots of restaurants, the beach right down the street.
We found our that our carpet in the room was soaking wet when we took our shoes off. The second room they gave us had a problem with the toilet flushing. My wife had to use the restroom in the lobby until it was repaired. However, the repair only lasted for one flush. As we were moving to the second room, another guest told us that the hotel had big fans on both ends of the hallway, blowing directly down on the carpet when they checked in. Now we know why. No type of compensation was offered for our inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by Eddie

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We hope you will be our guest when your travels bring you back to Myrtle Beach.
5 out of 5
by Kiah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room was by a ac vent shaft. Very loud. Said something to the clerk did not get much of a response back. Room was not worth the $229.00
5 out of 5
by Jeffry

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. We arrived late and checked out early so I did not use any of the amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We hope you will be our guest when your travels bring you back to Myrtle Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Apr 28, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly. My only complaint was that I paid extra for breakfast and was not informed on the site of Expedia that it was not a continental breakfast, should have been informed of the difference. Otherwise, very nice motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Excellent walking distance to Broadway @ the Beach. There were seven of us and being able to walk allowed us not to have to use a car so we all enjoyed the evenings at the clubs. Definitely recommend going to Crocodile Rocks!
5 out of 5
by Deanna

Perfect weekend beach trip

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and was great location-5 min drive to beach and right across the street from Broadway on the Beach. We stayed for the weekend and had a wonderful time. They were able to check us in early and gave us chocolate chip cookies at check-in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Right across the street from broadway, where a bunch of shops and bars are located