Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Great stay - they are wonderful - but this is ridiculous that there is a minimum word count requirement for this stupid review
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Check in representative was in a hurry to not talk to me. Asked for matches, I was told no. Was also told that they were a smoke free falcility and they do not give out anything that could burn down the hotel. A simple no sorry, would have done. My intention was not to burn down the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to broadway

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Overall I am satisfied with the experience here st the courtyard. The rooms are clean with clean towels. However, my previous stay the towels had a scent of fabric softener. This gave me a sense of home, but during this stay I didn’t get that from the towels. And also they used to have complimentary lotions of which they discontinued.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Across from Broadway on the Beach, an excellent location. Great staff. I was very pleased with my stay.
2 out of 5
by Ricky

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Had to move rooms bc toilet didn't work. Then had to call front desk bc people were cussing and fighting in hall at midnight. Just very unhappy with how much we paid for what it was. More like 120.00 a night room.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Niven hotel close to broadway

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Nice and clean hotel. I had stayed here a few times before. I wished their breakfast wasn’t so expensive, it would’ve been nice to just eat at the hotel. The staff are nice. Some of the rooms are modern however the room I had stayed at recently was just a renovated one with out the modern touch. Didn’t really like that one. everything else in the room is clean. Nice clean towels.
4 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Keith

A little disappointed.

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Close enough to the beach. My wife loves this chain of hotels. We had a scare when we first got into our room. There was a bug in the bathroom that looked like a roach. I had to calm my wife down. We were both tired and just wanted to go to sleep, we had just driven in from Tampa, fl.
4 out of 5
by Randy

Nice stay, great location.

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place, convenient to attractions and restaurants.