Ratings based on 892 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice hotel close to beach!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Our checking was great and easy. Room was very clean and we had a great view of ocean from balcony. We were at 3rd Tower and on 5th floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St.Catharines Ontario

Nice and close to the beach

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Hello, there were four of us. 2 adults and 2 kids. we had a great time. The hotel staff were polite and if we needed anything they were extremely helpful. I loved looking out each morning to the ocean very calming. The kids had a great time lots of swimming and sandcastle building. The lazy river was great. If I have anything to say, it's that it's definitely a bit dated and could use some new paint around the pools/hot tubs. Maybe new carpet in the hotel rooms. Great hotel over all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey

Nice location but !!!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
the hotel it's outdated but rooms are nice and clean the cleaning staff does a great job, but I had a issue with my last night I decided to extend my stay I called the front desk asked to extend my stay and made the payment over the phone, them next day a guy was in my room saying that my room was already rented to someone else, I called the front desk and the problems began, only 2 house later after everything was solved. next morning on check out I was asked to pay a balance on the account which was already paid so from 119.84 charge it went to 202.89 which was ridiculous since Expedia was giving me a rate of 122.00. long story short it was a nightmare to prove that I didn't agreed to pay 202.89 but 119.84 they he'd to find the girl who made the reservation she was off that day like I said a nightmare.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Great beach trip

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Would recommend it we will stay here againstaff was very friendly and helpful accommodations were nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect choice with kids

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We have a 3 and 6 year old and this was just perfect. The water slides were great they both could ride them. They also had a small kiddie area. Many pool options so not too crowded. Beach was very clean and rooms were always neat. Hotel staff was on their game the whole time. Any time we needed anything they were instantly there. This hotel was towards the south end of the boardwalk and pretty much on the end. We loved the location because we were out of the busy traffic but literally could walk right into the shopping area in about 5 minutes. Also hotel had discount tickets for local events. Would highly recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Great for kids.. rooms little shabby..staff great

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Kids loved it.. great pool area.. Staff was very nice.. Cons: Place needs major updating..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The front desk staff was very rude! They did not seem to want Rogelio you. They were were "just doing their job"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very good!!!!! I will come back to this Hotel. This is my second time and many more to come.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel that was very dated!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Not good - we arrive at the hotel and here comes the Erhlich bug man to the door. Needless to say after ready comments about recent stays and bed bugs. Not going back!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bait and switch - not a RESORT

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Deep clean the premise BLEACH EVERYTHING.. provide training for the staff on customer service and responsiveness. Have standards on guest behavior
There was trash ALL OVER the premise. The pool was filthy and filled with hair. Location was AWESOME. Tried to find alternative hotel up arrival, but everything was booked.