Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

My disappointment

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: The paint seemed fresh in areas. The parking lot was well lighted. The doors opened and closed. The remote control seemed very clean.
Location: Christ United is conveniently located nearby. I also enjoy enjoyed eating at Bob Evans.
My room was missing it’s smoke detector. The mattress seemed more tired than me. I wasn’t brave enough to sit on the chair and eat my dinner at the table. I moved the table so i could sit on the bed.. An insect corpse was on the bathroom floor. On the upside the television worked and the hot water was very hot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, NC

Never again!

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Horribly dirty and the bed was like sleeping on a piece of plywood!! The “fitted” sheet wouldn’t even stay in place!! They only offer coffee in the morning, but when you pull in....there is a sign about home cooking available....not the case! Would not recommend this hotel to anyone!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
The room was dirty and.the staff was unfriendly
3 out of 5
by Fernando

Last resort stay

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was a so so the hotel smelled like weed as soon as I got off the elevator and it was dark down the hallway and the ice machine dripped water all night the room phone didn't even have a cord
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I booked this hotel for a vacation with my fiancé. It was are only vacation this summer, and part of his birthday celebration. The room we were put in was filled with roaches. We went down to the lobby to tell the person on duty and immediately she had an attitude. She told us we could check out and go to another hotel, I told her I already paid for are stay and I was confused why she did not care. She finally said we could look in another room. I said, "as long as it doesn't have roaches then we're good". She got very mad and said alright I'm done with you, you will be checked out and can find yourselves another place to stay cause your attitude. I was very shocked because I wasn't giving an attitude by saying, "as long as it doesn't have roaches we're fine", and I was in disbelief that she was so rude to guests that just wanted to stay in a room without roaches! If she was a guest at a hotel I know she would have felt the same way that me and my fiancé did. I took photos but I was so disgusted seeing them in my camera roll, that I deleted them. I do not recommend this hotel! I will not ever book a hotel room with them again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Howell, NJ

Hotel Under Renovations

Posted Aug 28, 2017
I met hotel Employee Lisa one of nicest persons you would want to meet very accommodating, pleasant Kind of do anything for you We arrived earlier than expected she gave us our room with early payment fee, of course. The place had sign under construction, which Expedia never informed me. But we were tired from driving and had to sleep Expedia dropped the ball here. I feel Expedia needs to make it good for us Credit us some$, or our next booking is a deal in a half, we can not think of going to Another site. The hall on second floor had Sheetrock dirt, the wrorkers were loud and played music early in morning, and left place dirty. As it is our mornings were early riises from worker noise. On Friday evening asked the desk host that I need to check out early Saturday for family issues to get back to NJ He said I paid my bill. Nothing he could do! Saturday on leaving I stopped at entrance desk for receipt for my stay Low and behold Lisa was working and I explained our issue. She credit my account for $99.42, and said you are not paying for another day and nite stay if you have to leave. I was extremely pleased she was again sweet, pleasant personable person. I wished her good luck and health. We departed 5:30 am for the drive back to NJ. The evening Host was rather rude, no people skills. Who trained and reviews him???
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shoreham, N.Y.

My stay at Days Inn

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing that I can think of
Location: As I was visiting family, I did not go to many other locations
I was treated exceptionally well throughout my stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends
1 out of 5
by Stephanie

never go here

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Bed bugs every where even after they changed my room twice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fun stay

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
very good enjoyed the pool
2 out of 5
by Rita

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
1st room bath room tub, mold growing. Faucet broken. Maid said it had been like that for weeks. Carpet sticky. Moved to another room. When air conditioner came on it made a terrible racket. Called them and was put on hold they never got back to me. We slept with no air conditioning. Paid too much for this rundown hotel. NEVER AGAIN