Ratings based on 2,412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Friendly hotel on the beach.Choice of pools !

Posted May 28, 2016
Fast check in with friendly staff. The "room" was a spacious 3 bedroom with 2 balconies and kitchen. I did not want to leave. I will return and alert friends /family members. The partial view was so relaxing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

This is a great place for families with children.

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Rooms larger than expected. Price very good.
Cons: I did not find the bed very comfortable but my husband had no problem with it.
Location: Right on the beach. Close to shopping, grocery stores, restaurants, miniature golf.
This is not a fancy hotel. It is comfortable. We chose this hotel because the price was good, it was on the beach, and it had water slides. We do not have children but I liked the idea of water slides on site. It really is more of a facility for families with children but we enjoyed it. The rooms were actually like condos. There was a bedroom, bathroom, living room, and kitchenette. There was also a washer and dryer in each unit and a balcony. I could easily see a family taking advantage of this fairly inexpensive vacation opportunity where everyone would have room to sleep and you could prepare your own food. They had activities for the kids and two kids pools (with water slides). Fun place. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great for the family

Posted May 25, 2016
Nice hotel close to the beach. Water park for the kids. Great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

This hotel was AMAZING!!! Right on the beach!

Posted May 23, 2016
Everything was great from beginning to end! Check out went smoothly, and the staff was friendly! Our room was absolutely amazing! There was a balcony that overlooked the ocean! It was incredible. The beds were comfy and the room was clean. The restaurant downstairs gave hubby and I free Shirley temples! I loved it and wished I could have stayed longer to fully take advantage of the amenities. I will definitely be back!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON, Canada

Very nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2016
Great hotel, spacious rooms, amazing entertainment for kids. Minus- far from life, must have a car to get to the city
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted May 6, 2016
There was a nice view of the ocean. The furniture was worn but ample. The tile in the bathroom needed a thorough cleaning. There was mildew on the tile grout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guilderland, NY

Great family hotel!

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Great for families with kids!
Cons: Maybe a bigger selection at the small convenient store but otherwise nothing.
Location: In a quiet area but convenient between North Myrtle and boardwalk area
We stayed for a long weekend in late April and we absolutely loved it. We had a great one bedroom oceanfront suite, room was ready when we arrived at 1:00. The waterpark, basketball court, mini put-put and playground kept our three boys, ages 14-5 very entertained, especially the indoor waterpark when the weather didn't cooperate. Far enough up from the hustle of the boardwalk area but a simple drive. Food was excellent, great breakfast buffet. Starbucks in the hotel also a big plus. We will definitely stay here the next time we visit Myrtle!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Best hotel I ever stayed at

Posted May 3, 2016
Real expensive hate u r not allowed to smoke anywhere on property tho
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

ocean view room

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: the view
Cons: location for checking in and checking out is simply too crowded
Location: lots of eating and entertainment venues
we were there to meet up with old friends so did not have the opportunity to enjoy the pool and the water park but it certainly looked like a great time! We had an ocean front room and the view was awesome!!!!!! The parking was not the best for checking in or checking out. The area was extremely busy with cars and people toting luggage, however, when we checked out, there was a well appointed attendant that directed cars and people. Once checked in, we were able to park in a parking ramp across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S Greenville SC

Amazing!

Posted Apr 30, 2016
This hotel was incredible! We have two kids ages 6 and 7 and they loved it! When we checked in the young man Jacob gave us a free upgrade! Our room was beautiful! Never had a walk out balcany before so that was really nice! The pools and slides were fun! The staff was so friendly and helpful! Im ready to come back! Toni helped us check out and was so sweet! I work in a hotel and I was impressed! Great staff great hotel will tell everybody I know!