Ratings based on 2,236 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Fantastic!

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: 4 stars all the way. 2 TV's, great shower, water park.
Cons: More/closer ice machines in the first tower
Location: Right in Myrtle Beach - perfect.
Great Hotel - clean, great condition, lots of options, very friendly staff (especially John who checked us in the afternoon/night of the 12th. Amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
The only bad experience about my stay was paying $12 a day for valet and there was never no one there to park my car and I had to wait at least 15 to 20 minutes for them to bring my car down
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good value, decent quality

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Good value pricing
Location: Good location, easily accessible.
Hotel rooms are clean, reasonably comfortable. Good view of ocean. Excellent value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
I stayed on the first floor. I had to hear the music outside until 11:00. I was trying to fall asleep around 10:00 but couldn't due to the music. That's the only negative I can say about my stay. Room was nice and clean. The woman at check in was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Pleasing Oceanfront View - Friendly Staff

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, Starbucks on-site, convenient beach access
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Excellent access to the beach. Very close to restaurants & several grocery stores (IE: Wal-mart & Publix).
We stayed 3 nights in an oceanfront suite. Hotel staff was friendly. Check-in went smoothly. The room layout was nice with cute furnishings, a vanity, & all essentials needed for the stay. Having a Starbucks on-site & water park was wonderful as well. The only blemish on our stay was finding unsatisfactory cleanliness upon check-in. Our trash was full of the previous guest's garbage and we found hair in our sheets & on the bathroom floor. We called Client Services & they were apologetic. Housekeeping brought us fresh sheets & removed the garbage. Although we were very disappointed at the start, the staff was kind & the stay was OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce with the indoor pools

Posted Dec 6, 2017
The room was really pleasing and spashish. The staff were real nice, very polite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted Dec 5, 2017
It was our first time staying at this hotel but it was good overall ! The bar was great bartenders were friendly ! Staff was very pleasant the only issue I had was on our last night with the Valet parking , we couldn’t even find the guy and the front desk had the nerve to tell me to leave my keys in the car and the valet guy would be on the way , I’m glad I didn’t because he didn’t show and I had to end up giving my keys to the front desk . That was the only messy part of the trip I must say but it’s a good place overall if you are looking for some place safe , easy on the pockets and great location !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leland nc

ocean view

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: The ocean view
Location: Not to far from the boardway at the beach that's where went went.
We had a one bed room ville it was great and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was very relaxing

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Enjoyed the games available, pool and views. Only complaint was a screen door on patio would have been nice to have open to hear sound of beach always when in room. Very low cost to add.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Great place to stay close to the beach.

Posted Nov 30, 2017
We met so many nice friendly people in the staff. The place was clean and comfortable. We can hardly wait to stay again.