Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newport news, va.

Decent motel, clean rooms, nice and quiet

Posted Aug 26, 2016
While in room watched tv and slept when not visiting area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice good for the price!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Staff was nice and polite. Room was nice and clean. Bed was comfy. Plenty of restaurants around. 15 minute drive to Myrtle beach. Would stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok motel, rates way to high for this

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Called to get directions, girl at desk gave me wrong directions. Dirty towels behind bathroom door. The print out for the motel said full breakfast, all we had was coffee, juice and pasteries . However the bed was very comphy room was clean. Over priced 125.00 plus tax. I hope I wont have to stay here again, I normaly get something close to the collage.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very hard beds

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The first room that we were given had been remodeled but had a very strong cigarette smell. We were told it's the only room that had been redone. The next room was clean and smelled alright but the beds were ago hard, I toss and turned the whole night. I woke up with a sore back.
1 out of 5
by Susan from Vineland

BAD with a capital "B"

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I booked online for one price and was charged more when I arrived. Room was very small. It was supposed to be a nonsmoking room but smelled like old smoke, especially the blankets. Free breakfast was a joke. Tiny muffins and soggy buttered toast wrapped in plastic wrap. I paid cash when I arrived but there was still a hold made on my credit card that the front desk could not explain.
5 out of 5
by Bradford from Statesville, NC

Great

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by Charles from Little River, SC

Meet me in Conway

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived about 6 PM desk clerks were courteous and efficient. Tax on rooms in SC are 10%+. No fault of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl.

Comfortable. Very convenient location.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Convenient location. Breakfast included.
Cons: It is fine the way it is.
Location: I only needed an overnight room as I was meeting someone, so did not look for things nearby.
Able to walk to store, and food. Good walking area.
2 out of 5
by Lori

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed in the room for the price charged. Floors needed cleaned. Shower grout was black. Bathroom door stuck and couldn't open it. Very little breakfast offered and restraint was filthy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Terrible

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Close it and fix it right.
Location: I was down there house hunting.
Room wall filled with mildew mold it smell terrible.We had to change our sheets The ice machine broke the laundry room was disgusting,didn't get a coffee pot for 3 days>Left a day early.The women in the office tried but this is the worst place I have ever stay in.And hat breakfast was a big Joke. We went out for breakfast. Terrible, I feel I was robbed my this Lodge. Terrible even my Realtor down there was ashamed. How Terrible. Close it and fix the whole thin. And the young man who bought us a flat screen TV didn't know how to install it Thank God my son did it for him. I could go on. I would have left but I couldn't get my money back. What a scam.