Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Sad hotel even for the cheap price.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
One worker in lobby for everything so it took a very long time to check in, the musty odor in the room, The tub was cracked and mold was running wildly in the bathroom. The small tv was blurry as it was at least 15 years old. The beds were hard as boards and the ice machine did not work, so I went to office to explain, and they were aware. So they had their daughter get me ice from with a small plastic cup from a cooler of ice. While they planned their evening out with friends. Did I mention there was only 1 person in the office for everything??
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach

Friendly staff close to Historic Downtown Conway

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Clean older motel, staff was friendly & helpful only 15min to the beach at a great price. Rented the room for our parents & they were very happy with their stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newport news, va.

Decent motel, clean rooms, nice and quiet

Posted Aug 26, 2016
While in room watched tv and slept when not visiting area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice good for the price!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Staff was nice and polite. Room was nice and clean. Bed was comfy. Plenty of restaurants around. 15 minute drive to Myrtle beach. Would stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok motel, rates way to high for this

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Called to get directions, girl at desk gave me wrong directions. Dirty towels behind bathroom door. The print out for the motel said full breakfast, all we had was coffee, juice and pasteries . However the bed was very comphy room was clean. Over priced 125.00 plus tax. I hope I wont have to stay here again, I normaly get something close to the collage.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very hard beds

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The first room that we were given had been remodeled but had a very strong cigarette smell. We were told it's the only room that had been redone. The next room was clean and smelled alright but the beds were ago hard, I toss and turned the whole night. I woke up with a sore back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl.

Comfortable. Very convenient location.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Convenient location. Breakfast included.
Cons: It is fine the way it is.
Location: I only needed an overnight room as I was meeting someone, so did not look for things nearby.
Able to walk to store, and food. Good walking area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary people at a cheap place..

Posted Nov 17, 2015
When we arrived - the manager was extremely friendly however the rest of our stay was scary.. I am a mom with my teenage daughter and we were placed on the first floor. We heard all noises outside and the walls were thin. Even though the people on either side were okay - the next morning a huge truck nearly blocked my car from leaving. They say we had a free breakfast only to learn it was in the office (continental). However the manager quickly pointed out there was a full service restaurant on location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff and Clean Room

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Facilities need ALOT of upgrades !!!! Beds killed my strong back - couldn't wait to get home for mine !!!! Alarm on car went off during night - was attempted to be burglarized !!!!! Substandard continental breakfast !!!!! Nothing hot but coffee and not very nutritious !!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair motel.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Clean bathroom.
Cons: The general exterior of the building and grounds.
Location: Was going to a funeral, wasn't interested in the location or attractions.
Clean bathroom, filthy carpet. Comfortable beds. There was no breakfast, and where is would have been was so small I don't know where they could have placed the food. The coffee was very good.