Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Sad hotel even for the cheap price.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
One worker in lobby for everything so it took a very long time to check in, the musty odor in the room, The tub was cracked and mold was running wildly in the bathroom. The small tv was blurry as it was at least 15 years old. The beds were hard as boards and the ice machine did not work, so I went to office to explain, and they were aware. So they had their daughter get me ice from with a small plastic cup from a cooler of ice. While they planned their evening out with friends. Did I mention there was only 1 person in the office for everything??
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach

Friendly staff close to Historic Downtown Conway

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Clean older motel, staff was friendly & helpful only 15min to the beach at a great price. Rented the room for our parents & they were very happy with their stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible. Room smelled like smoke and AC didn't work well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newport news, va.

Decent motel, clean rooms, nice and quiet

Posted Aug 26, 2016
While in room watched tv and slept when not visiting area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice good for the price!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Staff was nice and polite. Room was nice and clean. Bed was comfy. Plenty of restaurants around. 15 minute drive to Myrtle beach. Would stay again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok motel, rates way to high for this

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Called to get directions, girl at desk gave me wrong directions. Dirty towels behind bathroom door. The print out for the motel said full breakfast, all we had was coffee, juice and pasteries . However the bed was very comphy room was clean. Over priced 125.00 plus tax. I hope I wont have to stay here again, I normaly get something close to the collage.
2 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The accommodation were about what I was expecting. I think over $100 is a bit steep for this place. Staff was friendly. Beds are awful and the Aircondtioning smells and is VERY loud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very disappointing stay at the Econo Lodge

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
When we pulled in my husband said I don't know about this. When we walked in to the room it looked as if it had been updated, until I saw the bathroom. The sink outside the bathroom was old and beat up. The bathroom tile was nasty the toilet was old. The tub was nasty and the tiles were cracked and some about to fall off.
4 out of 5
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels