Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Hotel close to shopping and beach

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Loved the closeness of the beach and shopping. Lots of pools. Staff was great. Free drinks and snacks every night. Rooms are comfortable but needs updating. Would stay here again. Short walk/drive to Apache Pier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waldorf MD

Very nice hotel walking distance from the beach

Posted Oct 22, 2015
This is a very nice hotel very clean and the staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect off-season retreat

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
A quiet time in Myrtle Beach! the hotel could easily handle their guests for brunch and pool facilities. During the height of the season ... I can't imagine the lines! The surrounding development offered quiet streets for strolling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Room was updated but bathroom was not very clean, there was mold in the shower. The pools are very small for the amount of people that stay at this hotel. It was very busy, staff was average, waited in line for breakfast for 20 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Everything was great.. Only issues were some dirty sheets and a broken tv in the bed room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lorain, OH

Amazing amenities!

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Last minute weekend getaway turned into an amazing 3 days we didn't want to leave. Staff was very friendly... I mean everyone at all times. Great breakfast buffet included in our stay. Best we've ever had anywhere. Free shuttle service to nearby shops and restaurants. Plus free drinks from 5:30-7:30pm at the bar! That's all on top of the incredible location on the beach, great rooms (there was a mini fridge and microwave! What?!) excellent pools, and proximity to some excellent dining and shopping. We literally ran out of time everyday to do things. We will be going back. Hopefully very soon.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bobby from Morrisville

Not worth the money

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
I clearly stated on the room request that there would be 5 people staying in the room, 2 adults and 3 children. I requested a roll away bed be provided. There was no roll away bed and only 2 double beds to sleep on. I woke up to a dead roach on the bathroom floor. I could not allow my children out on the balcony of the 8th floor because the railing was loose and shook significantly. It is an accident waiting to happen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful place to stay with the kids!! Had a great time!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Herbert from Greensboro

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
The sofa bed was dirty the cushions specifically,i wouldn't suggest replacements with more modern sofas.