Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morrisville

Very good place

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Very good place , nice and quite So close to Broadway at the beach area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N. C.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
It was quite and comfortable. The food was warm and tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to Broadway at the Beach

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Cons: Fix the other elevator.
Everything was great - we slept on wonderful beds and had an awesome breakfast the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

great stay!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Check in was quick and hassle free! They allowed us to check in early which was great.
2 out of 5
by Tommy

If there's no where else to go

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
The only thing this hotel has for it is its location. In the vicinity you have things like Ripley's Aquarium, Hard Rock cafe, and countless other things to do. The hotel room though was disappointing. Upon arrival it smelled of dirty diapers and the fan in the bathroom was visibly broken and would make a horrendous noise when you turned on the light.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston,SC

mini vacation

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The Location and amenities!!! Trusting chain of hotels.
Cons: pretty costly.
Location: Real nice area,loved security of back entrance..All of exciting aspects of Myrtle Beach are nearby.
wonderful location,nice staff and rooms,kids enjoyed pool and breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamston, NC

Clean, safe and quiet

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: What I liked most about my stay at this hotel was the fact that I felt safe and they rooms were clean.
Location: Unfortunately, the hotel is not right on the beach; but you are extremely close by to shopping at Broadway At The Beach, where there are tons of store
I was travelling alone to view the eclipse and felt very comfortable staying here by myself. I am a middle aged women who never traveled alone before and felt very safe at this hotel. The rooms were clean and looked as though they had been recently updated. I really enjoyed how quiet it seemed, I heard very little noise from the hallway. The breakfast area was kept clean and well stocked. They had all the makings of a healthy breakfast, not just your cheese danish and coffee. They had scrambled eggs, cheese omelets, sausage, yogurt, fresh fruit, oatmeal, cereal, etc. I would stay here with no hesitation and would definitely recommend this to any female friends who are travelling alone.
5 out of 5
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels