Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Your people

Posted Nov 6, 2017
They are the greatest! The room was very nice. My wife and I will stay there every time we visit Myrtle Beach.
5 out of 5
by patricia

wonderful

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Stay somewhere else

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Hotel was kinda old , first room I got smelled like mold and when I asked for another room they charged me more, recommend staying somewhere else there's nicer places around the area
5 out of 5
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
We only stayed in this hotel for a single night but it was still a nice hotel. Staff was nice, hotel room was clean, beds were comfortable. I would recommend to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average/Ok Service Across the board.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
First room that we were given smelt like mold (wet dew smell possible a.c. condensation). Second room smelt better but still had a slight wet smell too. Staff was good for the most part. Would expect from a Marriott.
5 out of 5
by Krista

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lenise

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was an excellent hotel. We enjoyed it to the fullest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Great and convenient location. Staff was very friendly. Quite and nice rooms. Good breakfast with a lot of different options.
5 out of 5
by JAMES A

Over night stay.

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
The Room was nice and comfortable. Would recomend this hotel for anyone who's interested. You will be satisfied.