Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from me

No towels in the room

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Woke up to no towels. They took them when they cleaned the room and never replaced them. Excuse was they weren't dry yet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice clean room, friendly attendants.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nice clean hotel great room but we could not get parking place in the public parking lots. Close to all eating places but wish we could have been on the beach.
4 out of 5
by latisha

Decent Service

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at hotel during the busy Easter Weekend. Even though the hotel was booked our room was cleaned and we had fresh towels which is a big deal for our family. Con was they ran out of a lot of breakfast items each morning....
4 out of 5
by DaWayne

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good Stay.
1 out of 5
by Jay

Terrible!

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
What was so terrible? I can;t fix what I am not aware of. Can you please call me to discuss? Becky GM
5 out of 5
by Danny

Great

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice slept good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Close to beach, shopping and restaurants.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
We walked in the door with another family and clerk assumed we were together. So we stood there for 10 minutes while the other clerk checked the other family in. My boyfriend finally asked, why was she ignoring him and she said, she thought we were all together. Dhe did apologize. Never assume!
1 out of 5
by Steven

THE HOTEL OF LIARS

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
THE WORST HOTEL I EVER BOOKED A ROOM FOR, GAVE MY ROOM AWAY WHEN I BOOKED IT WEEKS IN ADVANCE, WERE NO HOTELS IN MRYTLE BEACH SO HAD SLEEP IN MY CAR!!!!!!!!! I WILL NEVER BOOK WITH FAIRFIELD EVER AGAIN BECAUSE THEY ARE LIARS
5 out of 5
by John

Fairfield Inn Myrtle Beach

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel was very good. Only issue I had was the computer used to check email was unbelievably slow and non responsive. I'm chalking it up to Time Warner Cables system.
4 out of 5
by Stewart

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and helpful during our stay.