Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MB, NJ

More than expected or needed, great experience!

Posted Feb 3, 2017
We were thrilled from the moment we checked in with Tianna till we left. Close to everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond VA

Over priced

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The room was old. The furniture was tearing apart, there were burns on the counter ans the tv's were old box style tv's with no plugs for gaming systems
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Close to ocean and hospital

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Closeness tofamily.
Location: Close to the ocean and Myrtle Beach,
Could not get into our room, key did not work. Had to wait for approx. an hour and finally got a different room. We like their indoor pool and hot tub. Beds were not comfortable but having a kitchen and living room was great. They offer passes and discounts to many area attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay with kids!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for my birthday weekend with BF and 3 kids (ages 13, 11, 6)... condo was spacious and everyone was comfortable! Great amenities on the property and plenty to do and eat in the surrounding area during off season. Definitely coming back this summer!
3 out of 5
by Angela from Springfield, va

Nice but noisy

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here with my husband and newborn. The property accommodated my 4am arrival which was great. The property is essentially rental condos with furnished kitchens. My biggest issue was the noise. The walls are SO THIN. we could clearly hear every conversation and singalong from the family next door. With a newborn, the noise was frustrating.
5 out of 5
by Tasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Eric from Raleigh NC

Disappointed

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
They placed us in a room on the third floor. Plus it was for a person with disabilities, they claimed. Remind you we are not disable or challenged in any way. We booked a King bed and received a queen bed. I am over six feet tall. When we notified the resort they said it was nothing they could do. The front desk insisted that we had a kind bed until I became more aggressive with them and told them this is not a king bed. Once they looked again the lady replied you are correct it is a queen but there's no different in price. The price was not our issue, the issue was we didn't receive what we booked. We booked these reservations well over 2 to 3 months ago. Very dissatisfied.
5 out of 5
by Lori from Murfreesboro TN

Peaceful get away

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Was wonderful
3 out of 5
by Jackie from Covington ga

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The bed had two twin mattress put together, pillows was too flat, toilet wasn't clean, the remotes didn't work the tv's please get new bed for room 9i2