Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Maria Luisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dilma from Sanford nc

Diversión en familia !

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Genial !!
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grandshores

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was awesome experience had a good time
4 out of 5
by Antonia

Great quick Trip

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was so much larger than I thought it would be. Could have easily slept 8 people with the pull out bed and pull out sofa. Room was clean and check in was really easy and we were allowed to check in early.Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Myrtle Beach Spot

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: The ladies at the front desk were FANTASTIC. Some of the best customer service I have ever seen. Hats off to Ms Farisa W. and Ms. Kendall B.
Cons: Every place you vacation could always be a little less expensive. Sort of tight parking garage but which ones aren't, right?
Location: Located on 76th-77th Ave North. We vacationed in November so no crowds. Conveniently located close to everything
Nice, spacious unit with two separate bedrooms (1 Queen w/balcony & 1 w 2 double beds), modern full kitchen, average clean bathrooms and good living/dining area. Clean, affordable, convenient, everything you could need in an oceanfront Myrtle Beach condo. Having said that, I have stayed in many, many, many Myrtle Beach vacation spots but the customer service from the two ladies at the front desk was was set Ocean Shores Grand Condominiums apart from the rest.. A gentleman named Mr Reggie works there also and he was great as well. I can't use enough positive superlatives to describe their excellent interactions with guests. I would hire those two ladies in an instant because their Southern charm, grace and superior customer service skills shined while they worked. You would have thought they owned the place because they took so much pride in their job. Great job ladies!!!
3 out of 5
by nicholas

Overall not bad...

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Not a bad place for the price. The grounds could have been kept a little cleaner and the rooms could stand to be updated. There were no bugs however and the front desk was EXTREMELY nice and helpful anytime we went in. Great location central to everything as well.
4 out of 5
by Colleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels