Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lola from Gaston, SC

Always the Best

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
This is our go-to hotel when I have business at Myrtle Beach. Always clean, very friendly, and near amazing restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Good hotel with pool

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Pretty lounge. Nice pool. Great breakfast
Cons: Too expensive
Location: Murrells Inlet is famous for fishing and delicious seafood restaurants. Brookgreen Gardens is a beautiful, fabulous sculpture garden-world famous.
Very friendly and happy staff. Excellent breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wilbur from Dublin Georgia

biker weekend

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cameron nc

Nice

Posted May 18, 2015
Paid a little more than i was hoping for a hotel in that area, but once there, the wife and i agreed it was worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul from Hackettstown NJ

Couple days in Murrells Inlet

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Was in Myrtle beach area for family and Business. Hotel was very clean and ran well. Breakfast was excellent and the Snack bag after checkout was a surprise also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Good - Surveys are useless. I didn't stay here to enhance your surveys. I stayed here because it was convenient for my purposes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scituate, MA

Wonderful property in Murrells Inlet!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness of the property, friendliness of the staff, the security of the rooms and parking area, as well as amenities offered.
Cons: I can't think of anything!
Location: Easy access to major highways, yet "off the beaten path". Close to everything that Murrells Inlet has to offer, including the Marsh Walk.
I stayed at this property for four nights while visiting friends who live nearby. I was looking for a safe, clean and somewhat quiet location. This property fit the bill in all areas. I took advantage of the delicious complimentary breakfast, the fitness room, and the business office to check in for my flight and print boarding passes. The staff was wonderful - friendly and knowledgeable. The room was impeccably clean with great amenities - flat screen TV, microwave and refrigerator, large desk area with free WiFi, luxurious bedding, a spacious bathroom with a roomy vanity, coffee maker. I can't make one negative comment about this property and would definitely stay there again! Thanks especially to Christine, who gave me (and my friend who is new to Murrells Inlet) lots of useful information about the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Comfortable, Clean

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Super clean, quiet and in a nice location off the busy road.
Cons: Only thing I would say is that we weary travelers shouldn't have to pay more because a place is clean and well kept. It should expected of Hamptons.
Location: Went to Carrabas for dinner and it was wonderful.
We needed a place to stay after traveling all day, so I looked into Hamptons because of prior experience with the chain. This Hampton is exceptional. Super clean, friendly staff, great room. It's just what we needed after a long days travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heather from Wokingham

Excellent in every way.

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fine. Enjoyed our stay very much. Lovely room, pleasant staff, good breakfast.