Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holly Springs, NC

Posted Oct 7, 2019
I enjoyed being in walking distance to all the shops. I wish I had know that they close earlier this time of year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2019
Had a wonderful stay very clean hotel , great pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2019
Great location and very clean. The cleaning staff there do a really great job! They need to know that they are appreciated for the effort they put forth each and every day. GREAT JOB!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Va

Posted Sep 18, 2019
Great staff.. construction going on with I would assume was facility upgrades.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2019
Great room and the staff are friendly helpful. Its nice to walk to the boardway and not have to foght traffic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington

Posted Aug 26, 2019
My family and I come to Myrtle Beach quite often and stayed here for the first time. We loved it. The only thing missing was the lazy river we got accustomed too at the usual hotels we stayed at. The property was clean, stay was friendly, breakfast was good and location was great. We can’t wait to come back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Aug 20, 2019
The location was PERFECT! Go right out the back all the action is right there at Broadway! The staff was wonderful. I called ahead to make sure the shuttle was 24 hours! I let them know I was a single mom traveling with my kids. They made sure I was picked up and dropped off with no problems . The free trolly that ran every half hour was great so we could get dropped off at the beach! I didn't have to drive anywhere. Breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Fl

Posted Aug 19, 2019
Excellent location, wonderful courteous staff. Very clean