Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel at Broadway at the beach

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Pros: Location, clean, comfortable and friendly staff
Cons: WiFi.
Location: Broadway at the beach right on your doorstep. Myrtle Beach mall and outlets not far away. Beach not too far either.
Located right on the broadway. Super friendly staff, clean and well maintained rooms. Comfy bed, clean bathroom and shower head/water pressure was perfect! WiFi patchy, plenty of free parking. Breakfast was ok, but it's free so not going to complain too much. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from concord, nc

Overnight getaway

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Excellent staff, excellent experience! My new go-to hotel. Convenient to everything you want to do. Awesome breakfast.Didn't get to visit the inside pool but it was clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Great location. Super friendly staff. Convenient breakfast hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from myrtle beach, sc

Great view

Posted Nov 5, 2017
My partner and I had a wonderful time during our stay. We will be using this hotel again. The only 3 things we found wrong with it were that the showerhead was stuck on one setting, the tv service wasn't up to date, and we found a few pieces of hair on the beds; I find that to be expected anywhere you go. Over all great stay, and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Hampton Inn Myrtle Beach Broadwayn

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
The Hampton Inn is conveniently located near restaurants and local attractions where I could walk. The hotel was clean, spacious and very comfortable with many amenities, including a complimentary warm breakfast, free parking and an outdoor swimming pool that combined to deliver a great value for my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Everything was good except for the mattresses. They were hard and uncomfortable. The staff were very nice and courteous
5 out of 5
by Ambrya

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing location, the hotel was superb, and the staff was very friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Olga

Came down for the eclipse

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great, they were even giving out solar eclipse glasses, and the little bags of food for the road came in handy . Water temperature of Outdoor pool was very comfortable, great location for walking out, restaurants, fun. The only downside was being too close to the merry go round and someone with a megaphone outside at night. Room was huge with a kitchenette