Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL

Posted Feb 10, 2018
WE LOVED THE CONVIENCE OF SHOPPING AT BROADWAY AT THE BEACH
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ease to get too

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Great location and property very convenient to work and to food and beverage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Hotels
The room was very small. After booking and traveling to the hotel we didnt even stay the night due to it being to small for comfort. The hotel was clean,and up to date. Had the perfect location for broadway at the beach. However whould mot recommend if you are with a family. I might would try again if only me and the wife went.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Good vacation,weather could have been warmer! LOL

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Room mix up when we first arrived that was remedied right away! Breakfast was very repetitive and if you don't eat sausage you are out of luck. Would rather had more variety of hot foods. Staff was wonderful. Have stayed many times and many more to come.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel at Broadway at the beach

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Pros: Location, clean, comfortable and friendly staff
Cons: WiFi.
Location: Broadway at the beach right on your doorstep. Myrtle Beach mall and outlets not far away. Beach not too far either.
Located right on the broadway. Super friendly staff, clean and well maintained rooms. Comfy bed, clean bathroom and shower head/water pressure was perfect! WiFi patchy, plenty of free parking. Breakfast was ok, but it's free so not going to complain too much. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from concord, nc

Overnight getaway

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Excellent staff, excellent experience! My new go-to hotel. Convenient to everything you want to do. Awesome breakfast.Didn't get to visit the inside pool but it was clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
by Diane

NIce hotel.

Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was cold. Did not enjoy the food at all.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Wonderful hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2017 on Hotels
Decided to go to Myrtle Beach last minute and found the Hampton Inn by reading reviews. We had no idea it was connected to an amazing complex so that was an added bonus. The rooms were beautiful and immaculate. We will definitely be returning in the future.