Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rabun County, Georgia

Nice place to stay for college visit.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Our daughter was auditioning for the musical theatre program at Coastal Carolina when we stayed there. Everything and everyone was very nice. Just a little construction going on and pillows could have been firmer. Would definitely stay there again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield, SC

This is what a $150 room is supposed to be like!!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: The bed and pillows!
Cons: Nothing that I could see.
Location: Across the street from the outlet mall. A lot of good restaurants close by.
What a wonderful experience! Quiet, clean, very friendly staff, great breakfast buffet including fresh chilled fruit, hot items like eggs, Canadian bacon, hash browns etc. Quick check-in and out, cool clean air and, the best part of all, a fantastically comfortable bed and pillows I wanted to steal. Room amenities were great. In short, I really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cynthia from Greenville NC

Nice stay at the beach

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, clean, neat, wonderful atmosphere. Staff was very friendly, professional, and pleasant. Made our stay at the beach more wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Quiet and Comfotable

Posted Feb 27, 2016
The hotel was surrounded by a good compliment of restaurants and businesses. It was very clean and the staff was very polite. I would have no issues staying there again or recommending to others in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Awesome!!!!!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Close to everything to everything (CCU, Tanger Outlets, airport, and beach). Clean, friendly, large rooms, and gym.
Cons: nothing, everything was great.
Location: Close to everything to everything (CCU, Tanger Outlets, airport, and beach).
The hotel was great!!!! Close to everything to everything (CCU, Tanger Outlets, airport, and beach). Clean, friendly, large rooms, and gym. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. Would absolutely recommend.
4 out of 5
by Douglas from Bristol, CT

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
We heard strange noises all night I think it was the elevators.
5 out of 5
by Newton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Nicest hotel in close proximity to CCU campus.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Good experience. The price is a little high for the area but, they know they are the nicer hotel near the CCU campus and use that to their advantage. I say that is their only negative it is considerably higher priced based on the other prices in the area.