Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Quiet and Comfotable

Posted Feb 27, 2016
The hotel was surrounded by a good compliment of restaurants and businesses. It was very clean and the staff was very polite. I would have no issues staying there again or recommending to others in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Awesome!!!!!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Close to everything to everything (CCU, Tanger Outlets, airport, and beach). Clean, friendly, large rooms, and gym.
Cons: nothing, everything was great.
Location: Close to everything to everything (CCU, Tanger Outlets, airport, and beach).
The hotel was great!!!! Close to everything to everything (CCU, Tanger Outlets, airport, and beach). Clean, friendly, large rooms, and gym. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. Would absolutely recommend.
4 out of 5
by Douglas from Bristol, CT

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
We heard strange noises all night I think it was the elevators.
5 out of 5
by Newton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Nicest hotel in close proximity to CCU campus.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Good experience. The price is a little high for the area but, they know they are the nicer hotel near the CCU campus and use that to their advantage. I say that is their only negative it is considerably higher priced based on the other prices in the area.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Annapolis, Md.

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
We had to go and stay for a funeral. Although the reason we stayed in this Hotel was not so great, the Hotel itself was very nice and the breakfast along with the two ladies helping to run it was extremely nice!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms was very nice nice clean not to far away from the beach and the mall right across the street,
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Fairborn

Had a GREAT stay!

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful the staff was very nice and friendly! Esp the on little lady on the 3rd floor she was very very frindly! The only thing I wished was better was a softer bed!This hotel was very clean and we'll put together! They are closely located to restraints and shopping!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay!!! We Will Be Returning!!!

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very great location!!! The hotel was right across from the Tanger Outlets, very close to restaurants, etc. When you walk in, it is very beautiful...traditional decor. Also, in the cafe/lounge, they brew fresh coffee on a regular basis. I truly appreciated this seeing one evening upon our return, it was cold and had been raining, and a fresh cup was just brewed. Also, the bed was soooooooooo comfortable. We will definitely be staying here again when we visit our family in Myrtle Beach.