Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint little getaway...........

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little spot on the strip with access the beach one block over, plenty of restaurants and Tanger Outlets just 2 minutes away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Mostly great, but could get noisy.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The room looked great, very clean, the bedding was nice & cozy. It was about a 10 minute walk to the beach & close to several restaurants. I also like that there was a guest laundry room, it definitely came in handy. Downside: I could hear almost everything coming from the room next to us (the one with the adjoining door). Fortunately we brought a white noise machine for our baby so we could drown out most of the night noise. The breakfast always seemed a bit stale & bland but wasn't far from what I expect from a complementary breakfast buffet. (If you have the cheese omelette don't bother trying it without salsa) Overall we enjoyed our time there & would go back.
5 out of 5
by FELIX from Virginia

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had an awesome time. Great location , walking distance to beach
5 out of 5
by Rose from Richmond, KY

Very comfortable; quiet

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Although my stay was quite brief (late one night until check-out time the next day), I can say that the room was comfortable and the complimentary breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by Maria C from Raleigh, NC

Good vacations

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel ambient is good. But the pool was unavailable most of the time, you need to pay for the WIFI, when it suppose to be free and when you paid for it the connection is terrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seville, FL

Awesome hotel for the money

Posted Jun 26, 2016
I strongly recommend staying at this hotel the staff was exceptional the rooms were extremely clean and comfortable and the hotel is close to everything and only 2 blocks from the beach. If I go back to Myrtle Beach I will go there again definitely.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Michigan

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
We will stay here again the next time we're in myrtle beach.
4 out of 5
by alisandra from Georgia

Wifi fees?

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean staff was okay. It did not free wifi as stated because wifi was $4.95 per day! Outrageous!
4 out of 5
by Laura from Tennessee

Great for inland hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed Three days for golf. This hotel was in a good quiet location just off Business 17. Breakfast better than many with extra large seating area. Good amenities in general for the price. About 4 blocks to ocean.