Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2017
The hotel staff was friendly and nice. There was even a lady who struck up conversation while I was getting breakfast. The room was spacious and very clean. We arrived early and unfortunately there was no early check-in (we had called them and they said early check in was possible as long as at least one room was clean and ready), BUT at least the room was ready on time. I'd definitely stay again as I have never had a bad experience with Hampton or Hilton (who owns the Hampton).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for my business travel.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
The only complaint during my stay was there were people doing construction on our floor or the one above. Couldn’t tell where. It was a little noisy.
5 out of 5
by James

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed here many times. Have never had a bad experience.
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Douglas

Not Expected From Hampton Inn

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Small room, bed uncomfortable, no tub in bathroom with dirty shower, and housekeeping was horrible. Worked when they wanted. Front desk staff was best part of stay.
4 out of 5
by Tiffani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. Service was so so at the front desk, the bed was a bit old and lumpy. Otherwise, the location is great.
5 out of 5
by antwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
What a breathe of fresh air to find a hotel that was clean, inviting and quiet. There is a great parking area. This place is secluded but in the center of town. And WoW! What a breakfast. And did I say how clean it is. I'll definitely stay here again.