Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent and very clean. Will stay again! And very close to beautiful beach area. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
I loved the hotel, but they gave us a handicapped room when we didn't request one. The shower floor was level with the bathroom floor, so all the water from the shower spilled into the bathroom floor. Other than that it was a great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. We had 6 adults and 3 children.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint little getaway...........

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little spot on the strip with access the beach one block over, plenty of restaurants and Tanger Outlets just 2 minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Mostly great, but could get noisy.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The room looked great, very clean, the bedding was nice & cozy. It was about a 10 minute walk to the beach & close to several restaurants. I also like that there was a guest laundry room, it definitely came in handy. Downside: I could hear almost everything coming from the room next to us (the one with the adjoining door). Fortunately we brought a white noise machine for our baby so we could drown out most of the night noise. The breakfast always seemed a bit stale & bland but wasn't far from what I expect from a complementary breakfast buffet. (If you have the cheese omelette don't bother trying it without salsa) Overall we enjoyed our time there & would go back.
5 out of 5
by FELIX from Virginia

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had an awesome time. Great location , walking distance to beach
5 out of 5
by Rose from Richmond, KY

Very comfortable; quiet

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Although my stay was quite brief (late one night until check-out time the next day), I can say that the room was comfortable and the complimentary breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by Maria C from Raleigh, NC

Good vacations

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel ambient is good. But the pool was unavailable most of the time, you need to pay for the WIFI, when it suppose to be free and when you paid for it the connection is terrible.