Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would Not Recommend

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Although it was not guaranteed, I requested a non-smoking room. When I entered the room, it smelled like the previous patrons had smoked a few joints before they left. The sink was clogged with mud and the top cover on the beds were stained. I will opt to pay a little more for a nicer place next time I visit the area. The location was the only perk of the motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Cockroaches in the room. Very loud, that weekend. Really don't like leaving a bad review, The location was good.
1 out of 5
by Solimar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst ever

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Bad hotel .... Dirty room... No towels in the room ... They don't provide shampoo ..... Rust and dents on the fridge ... A/C doesn't work properly... I chose it because it was the cheapest one ... But honestly it's a rip off... This room doesn't even worth 5$ / day
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Worst Motel Ever

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Worst motel i've ever been to, dirty, nasty people, mold in the room. Noisy room, I can go on for days, but I won't. DO NOT STAY HERE, DO NOT GIVE THESE PEOLPLE ANYMORE BUSINESS.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hated my stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: fire everyone and remodeled the hotel and give people what they pay for
Location: Beach and restaraunts, better hotels
fridge didnt work, Ac didnt get cold,,shower had no hot water, no ammenities in the room,..room wasnt clean ,. slept on top of the bed ,didn`t want to sleep in the bed,,. I was really disappointed considering they charged me $170.00 for one nights stay,..parking is bad as well,..plus when I arrived couldn`t get into office to check in because police officers and their vehicles had acsess blocked,,.check in was delayed because they couldn`t get rooms cleaned in time, very unorganized,. sorry but never get near that place again
1 out of 5
by Tim from Hickory, NC

Run down and very disappointed for the price

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't there 15 minutes and the cops showed up. Apparently, someone had overdosed in their room.
1 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels