Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay only.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Desk Clerk
Enjoyable. The female working the desk when I checked was very friendly. I asked her if they had Wi-Fi. She said yes. I told her I might need a little help getting my laptop hooked up, because I was NOT computer literate. I took it to her, it took about 30 seconds, and I was good to go! The only down side was part of the coffee part was broken and did not work, so I had no coffee the next morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel and very convenient for boat owners.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Clean and convenient
Location: walking distance to restaurants and can leave boat in water at the marina
Very convenient for boat owners, boat ramp and parking in parking lot right beside hotel. Great location within walking distance to restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with beautiful views

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Just a quick business trip down and Back hotel was clean and as a female I felt safe the entire trip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Terrific accomodations Great people Pool layout unusual Very little sun on deck Would not accomodate late checkout for couple hours when hotel 20% occupied.
5 out of 5
by Vernice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Dirty hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Rooms were not cleaned, windows had layers of dust, bath had hair balls, we found bug in front room looked like a cockroach, caught it and showed CV it to the maintenance man but he t it wasn't and it was Palmetto bug, it sure looked like roach!?, Have to call the maintenance to fix the security lock, it was Brocken, my 3yr old was kept on running out. There was very little cooking utensils n they were not clean either. The receptionist was helpful and pleasant. That was the only nice thing about the place, thankfully we only stayed for one night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The condo style rooms, and that the bedroom was actually in a different room with privacy.
Cons: The sofa bed. We also noticed that the little table outside on the deck had not been cleaned and was sticky dirty.
Location: Loved the location- near some good eating places such as Filets.
Wonderful place and everyone was so nice! Our only complaint was the sofa bed. Our son and his wife decided to stY with us and stay on the sofa bed since we were there for on,y one night due to a family wedding. They complained that the sofa bed was not comfortable at all. Otherwise it was wonderful! We would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Giavanna from Vineland, New Jersey

First Trip Mrytle

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk agent, Mary, was extremely friendly and welcoming. The hotel was clean and close to all of the major attractions. This area is very low key. Not too many loud distractions which made my trip with my 19 year old daughter stress free and enjoyable. Would definitely return.
1 out of 5
by Hannah from Pennsylvania

Not clean. Overall poor location.

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
I wouldn't stay here again. Was only there for one night. Would not have stayed any longer if I had to. The room smelled like stale cigarette smoke even though it was "smoke free". There was mold on the shower curtain and the toilet was not flush against the bathroom floor and moved every time you sat on it. The view of the bay was nice and the resturants nearby was wonderful. However, the location was far away from shops etc. (you'll have to drive to everything else). We flew in and had to uber everywhere - no convienent. Would have complained to the staff but was only staying one night. Would never go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels