Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in a great location, easy access to the beach. Great views, great amenities on site such as a Starbucks, 2 bars with great views, music. Lively atmosphere. The only reason I didn't give complete fives was because the hallways to rooms and the showers were much more dated than I expected for a Hilton hotel. The room was clean, but there was a smell in the room that caused us to spray some air freshner. Overall nice place to stay and would most likely stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotels on the beach.

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room service, staff was great and very helpful, bars and a restaurant on site, spa, and free shuttle service..only thing I didn't like was that we had to eventually come home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room furniture needs attention.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
They need to shampoo funrniture and carpets. You can visually see stains, which in nasty on a normal basis but unacceptable since I had my 3 month old child with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Subpar for a Hilton

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Fairly good experience but you would expect a lot more drama Hilton
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I had to call for assistance with my air conditioner. A repairman came but did not fix the problem. Had an uncomfortable night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointing visit

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Bed
Cons: Unfriendly staff and quality
Room and bathroom were not clean. Air conditioner was extremely loud. The best thing was the beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice place to stay you have everything you need there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice oceanfront hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: View, location, breakfast
Cons: Bathroom, especially shower
Location: Very close to Tanger Outlets. Has a shuttle that runs to the outlets, nearby restaurants and attractions.
Nice hotel on the beach. Room was nice, loved the balcony and oceanview. The room seemed like it had been recently renovated except for the bathroom. Shower was noticeably older than the rest of the room and could have been a little cleaner. Staff were friendly, breakfast buffet is excellent.