Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't beat ocean front

Posted May 15, 2017
It was a very memorable experience. I would recommend it to anyone. The staff was very helpful in the rooms we're very clean. It was unfortunate there was so much construction going on. The beach was beautiful. we enjoyed all the shops nearby and especially the beach bar across the street the food was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Nice hotel close to public transportation close to the beach close to the Boardwalk close to full close the bars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Beautiful Beach

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Great hotel for the price. Spacious rooms and location is right on the beach and within walking distance to the Grand Stand. Took 3 kids without husband and felt safe. Only drawbacks were front desk would not give me a salt and pepper packet after hours, sink and tub did not drain and the toilet did not flush properly. Had to move car after checking out and parking lot next door to hotel was $5 an HOUR! If you plan to spend the day at the beach after checking out getting cheaper parking a few blocks away is important.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 12, 2017
My granddaughter's loved the place it's located in a perfect spot near restaurants​ and lots of activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Perfect Location

Posted Apr 7, 2017
We stayed here for four nights over spring break. First and foremost the staff here was the friendliest I have ever seen. The rooms were nicely equipped and the pools were kept clean. This was so convenient to the shopping and nightlife as well. The only suggestion I would make is a bigger breakfast area as it did get packed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Right on the beach, beautiful view, and and plenty to do within walking distance. Very clean facility including breakfast area in the mornings. I will definitely visit this facility again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st catharines, Ontario

Beautiful oceanfront efficiency

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Cons: Check in was a little slow.
Location: This hotel is located right next to pier 14 which has a great restaurant. You are right in the middle of everything here.
We stayed on the 7th floor of the tower. All rooms in the tower offer direct views of the ocean. Our room consisted of 2 queen beds, a table and 4chairs, a fridge, microwave, stove and it was equipped with dishes, pots and pans, a toaster and a coffee maker. Everything you would need. Dish soap and coffee pouches were even supplied. We found the breakfast adequate. It consisted of breads, bagels, cinnamon bread, toaster waffles, cereals, yogurt, fruit cups, and fresh fruit along with coffee and juice. They had 2 4 slice toasters that were kept very busy so we found taking our breakfast to our room to cook was easier and that way we could see the ocean while we had our coffee and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Couldn't have been better. Center of it all.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
We had a wonderful mini vacay here. Weather was rainy a couple of days but the indoor pool and lazy river made up for it. The kids enjoyed it! Everything was in walking distance so no need to pay for parking. We will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice Hotel For Budget

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Close to everything and a decent price.
Cons: Update rooms. Clean towels had hairs stuck to them from laundering.
Location: Walking distance to beach, pier, boardwalk, and many shops, restaurants, and bars. Quick drive to mall and Broadway shopping area.
Room was a little dated, mostly clean, but was nice for college kids on a budget. Very close to the boardwalk and bars. We were able to walk to most of the places we wanted to go. The pool area was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Nice area completely close to everything and close to beach.