Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Douglas

Short Hotel Stay

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great; one minor item: We booked the room as a hotel stay; not a timeshare exchange. We still got the pressure to hear a timeshare presentation as a part of the check-in process. This should not happen for a "hotel" booking. Left a bad moment in our otherwise great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by donna p.

excellent place 2 visit and astonishing place 2 stay. it was more than we expected

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on CheapTickets
the front desk people were awesome, always there 2 lend a hand. if u needed something they would always check back 2 see if u received it. awesome customer service. will definetly going back to the same place. it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ross from Sanford, N.C.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the room cleanliness,hotel stay overall was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by brian from PINE VALLEY

GREAT DEAL

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
WONDERFUL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronald from Lilburn GA

Family Weekend Stay

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful facility on the south end of the strip in Myrtle Beach, away from the busier areas. Much to do for adults and kids. The beach is right across the street and they have facilities there as well. The rooms were excellent and the service was good. Will stay here again if returning to Myrtle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bbeswiss

Gute Lage, etwas ausserhalb

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Ebookers
Die Wohnung war toll. Ausstattung lässt keine Wünsche offen, Poolbereich am Strand sehr klein. Ist etwas ruhiger, nicht mitten im Trubel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

South Beach

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The hotel is in excellent condition and conveniently positioned to the beach and main roads. Lots to see and do around the area. Hotel feels like home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michael from greensboro

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorge A.

Great trip

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on CheapTickets
It was a good time whit the family I well can here next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony D.

Great Experience

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel met all my expectations. Very nice and clean. Great Staff