Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Malia

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
We went to Myrtle Beach to sneak away with family and had a nice week. The outdoor pool was under construction while we were there. I don't think it would have been warm enough to be open if it was finished, so it was okay.
5 out of 5
by Markeitha

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent will recommend to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Loved this place!!

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant! Great place to stay and just right across the street from the beach! We'll be going back to stay there again for sure!
5 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay! Great resort with multiple pools and hot tubs on site. Rooms are very spacious with a full kitchen. Made the stay very nice. Close to airport, lots of local shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the complex

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Terrific!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

classy hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Our rooms was wonderful, 2 bedroom and kitchen, livingroom, dining room, just wonderful!
Cons: wasn't there long enough to know
Location: Its location was across from the beach and up a long driveway you can walk or they have shuttles that take you to their beach across the st.
Albert was a big help getting us in sooner, my family was sick most of the week. Our room was wonderful very elegant. We only stayed one night my husband and I left in morning and my daughter and her husband and 3 small children under five stayed got a late checkout and had a shuttle take them to the airport for 4:30 for 10.00, that was a big help! They did use the indoor pool for an hour and had to entertain them until they left, the hotel didn't have the play room or craft open on a Sunday so there was little to keep them entertained, but still good. I did have a problem with the front desk calling our room at 10:30 at night waking us up to ask questions about my address and cell number and email address. I gave this information to Albert, so he was very pushy with my son-n-law who was asleep next to his 2 month old child who was sleeping really wanting him to answer these questions, it was very inappropiate!! Besides that it was great, thank you very much, Donna
5 out of 5
by Karin from Germantown, MD

We loved it!

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was beautiful and the resort left us wanting for nothing. Not only is a great location on the beach, but the amenities offered by the resort mean you never have to leave the property.