Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Stay

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Was laid back.
Cons: Possibly an indoor Pool
Location: was easily accessible to all the North Sights!
Wonderful experience, Staff was very attentive, rooms were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great bed and pillows

Posted Mar 14, 2017
easy in and out location close to the beach! Located away from high traffic area!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Hotel is next to a motorcycle shop and we were woke up every morning by loud engines reving up. Guests in next room were fighting loudly one morning. Very noisey hotel. Old marked up bathtub and dirty, smelly carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at Holiday Inn Express - Little River

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Well, we were pleasantly surprised at the lovely facility, and extremely courteous staff. We did expect to have a suite, but booking the room via Expedia resulted in a regular room with two queen beds, so next time have to be more careful. The hotel allowed us to bring our dog for a $25.00 per night fee, which seemed high, but having our dog travel with us was worth the expense. The Room was clean and having a Keuring coffeemaker was unexpected, they work well, and make a good cup of coffee. The front desk provided all the Kcups we wanted. Now, the real great surprise; BREAKFAST! Wow, it was great, we were expecting cold cereal, juice, bagels, and coffee. Well, it was anything but, they had juices, coffee, pancakes, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, bagels, toast, muffins, and all delicious. Also, it's right by a marina, that has a beautiful deck around it for walking and taking your dog out. It was great, and by all means don't hesitate to book your stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: The bathroom and overall cleanliness of the room.
Location: Convenient to N Myrtle Beach.
The room was smallish, but that was ok...... But what was not ok was the chipped tub with mold around the top of it in the bathroom. The breakfast was in a nice room, with good variety. Not a 3 star hotel though.
4 out of 5
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Virginia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
We normally stay in our RV when we have to travel however this time it was in the shop so we had to find a room. I research and found this to have a high rating. We where not disappointed and if we have to stay in the area again without our RV we will stay here again . Friendly staff and extremely clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Does the job

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Nothing great nothing bad Clean but could use updated bathrooms and room rugs. Beds were suitable.very friendly staff Good location ......................................