Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Cons: One elevator was out of operation during our stay and when we left the other one went out of service
We thought we booked an ocean front room but apparently we didn't. They did move us to an ocean front room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alittle over priced.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The room wasok.but my view was terrible. The selections at the restaurant were few.
1 out of 5
by Dave Jackson from surfside

terrible customer service.

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
I booked a single king bed and when I get here from driving all night they gave me a double bed and told me they had no other one. that he wasn't here when they gave my room away. I stay at a lot of hotels and this makes want to stay away from holiday inns.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback and I have shared these details with our hotel operation team.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We stayed during renovations. Was very messy in hallway with plastic wrap throughout the hallways. The staff on the other hand were the nicest I've ever experience. The maid service also wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sylvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Dan from Sarver, PA

Be Careful

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Made reservations for rooms with 2 queen beds. When other family members arrived they were giving a room with 1 bed for 4 people to sleep inn. When questioning the front desk the next morning, I was told that the manager is not in until 11:00am. How convenient, check out is at 11:00 am. I called to verify our reservation several times prior to our stay and rooms were confirmed but at no time when we arrived where we told 1 of our rooms had changed. Needless to say, I will never book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Gregg from Larne, Northern Ireland

Great beach location

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed staying here, could recommend this property to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels