Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south caroline

Great location. Spacious rooms. Carpets dirty

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Good views. Nice spaces.
Cons: Clean carpets and fix plumbing issues .
Location: Great location to popular restaurants, shopping and beach.
Good stay. Great parking and fast elevators. I had room to accommodate two of my grown children and my grandson. Hotel is near a residential area that is great for walking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by VaBud

Quick Getaway

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Location was not directly on the beach, but was inside the block. Ocean view was not good. Room faced away from ocean on crescent shaped hotel. Most of the front desk staff were knowledgeable and helpful, but a couple were not. Pool and rooftop terrace hours too short. Decent, but not impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Too much noise near our room all night! Sofa wasn't comfortable but overall we had a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by valerie

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
My Stay Was Ok. Rooms Are Spacious & Provide Everything You Need For An Overnight Stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and relaxing

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Im pretty sastify with everythink service location ambient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel room needed updating.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Would not sit on the sofa. Carpet was old and worn. Our family did enjoy the pool and it was nice views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jada from Charlotte

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and typical for myrtle beach. Location was good. Room kitchens are in need of more homewares for cooking. Staff was pleasant and free movie rentals is a nice perk.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Ok hotel clerk said they forgot to add the amenities in room price so I had to pay 200.00 dollars more. I felt it should have been put in when resolvation was made.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jazmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels