Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

On the BEACH!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
This was our second stay here. We absolutely love it! It is very quiet, it is literally on the beach and every room has a balcony with the ocean view! Jade Tree is a low-key place to stay it is not big and fancy. It is very Charming but at the same time it does not make you feel like you are going home to the slums when you leave to go back to your own home!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Every thing
Cons: Nothing
Location: See item 1
Convenient to shops, beach and dining I Highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middletown, NY

Wonderful Stay at Jade Tree Cove

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
We came to Myrtle Beach for family vacations. We stayed at Jade Cove Tree for two nights at the end of our stay. The room was spacious for the price, very clean, and comfortable. We had an ocean view, right on the beach. Everything was very clean and well taken care of. We also enjoyed access to the next door resort's outdoor water park, gym, and spa. We had a wonderful stay.
3 out of 5
by theresa from DC

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
was really upset w' mngmnt not convey very! important fact
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel On The Beach

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Location, room amenities.
Cons: Bed Comfort
Everything was perfect except for the bed could be a tad bit more comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Clean and comfortable!

Posted May 2, 2016
We will return! Very clean oceanfront comfort! Parking is very tight. No complaints. Lovely view of the beach. Well lit surroundings including beach at night. Leisure 4/26 - 4/30
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, oh

Wonderful location. Everything was perfect.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
We stayed 4 nights in april in 1 bedroom studio. Very clean. Had everything we needed. Pots and pans paper towels. The view was amazing. Watched the sun come up in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Upper Marlboro

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great view of the beach!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Breanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenwood SC

View as so pretty

Posted Apr 2, 2016
The staff was nice. The view was great. The room was clean. The staff leaves at 5pm and they tell you everything you did to know. You can use the pool and Waterpark at the sister motel.