Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel On The Beach

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Location, room amenities.
Cons: Bed Comfort
Everything was perfect except for the bed could be a tad bit more comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Clean and comfortable!

Posted May 2, 2016
We will return! Very clean oceanfront comfort! Parking is very tight. No complaints. Lovely view of the beach. Well lit surroundings including beach at night. Leisure 4/26 - 4/30
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, oh

Wonderful location. Everything was perfect.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
We stayed 4 nights in april in 1 bedroom studio. Very clean. Had everything we needed. Pots and pans paper towels. The view was amazing. Watched the sun come up in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Upper Marlboro

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great view of the beach!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Breanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenwood SC

View as so pretty

Posted Apr 2, 2016
The staff was nice. The view was great. The room was clean. The staff leaves at 5pm and they tell you everything you did to know. You can use the pool and Waterpark at the sister motel.
4 out of 5
by carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Great stay, location and staff!

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed this little gem and will definitely book it my next stay in Myrtle Beach! Fantastic staff too!
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Troy

So glad I found this place

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was bright and comfortable. The ocean view was amazing. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. It was more of a homey place to stay, rather than a larger hotel. A perfect place to relax and unwind. We loved it! I'm planning to return for a longer visit as soon as possible.
5 out of 5
by Myra from Archdale, NC

Fun Easter Escape

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, and extremely helpful. Very clean room and quiet. Although it was full, it was very quiet!