Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Well+maintained+property+right+on+the+beach.+Friendly+staff+that+responded+quickly+to+our+requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Very Nice Hotel right on the beach

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Convenient to beach, and had a kitchen
Cons: Air on the elevator
We stayed four days and had a blast great atmosphere
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Carmen Edwards, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are so glad you loved the closeness of the beach to our resort. The kitchen makes it easy to dine in or come in for lunch while on the beach. I'm so sorry the elevator doesn't have air due to being located on the out side of our building. It's a blessing we only have 5 floors. Can't wait to see you again.
4 out of 5
by Annette

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thank you for the four star rating. We look forward to seeing you again at Jade Tree Cove.
4 out of 5
by Anise

Cozy Little secret

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay here it was worth the price. The room was some so if your bringing along family you might want to book two separate rooms. Clean, neat and the bathroom was spotless. Only one little issue we had was the bathroom sink started to leak. I reported it that next morning and someone was there to fix it in less than 30 min.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotels.com should make it clear that it's a timeshare rental not a hotel room. Loved the view of the ocean from every unit!
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Went to this hotel with my friends for spring break and it was great! We loved that it was right off the beach! The room was a little small but other than that there is no complaints!
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Awesome

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
I loved everything about Jade Tree. The customer service was amazing and my condo was beautiful. Everything was super clean. The bed was very comfortable. I liked the decor and having a complete kitchen was a plus. The bathroom layout was perfect. The view of the ocean and beach from my room was lovely. The sunrises were awesome. I liked the smallness of the complex and parking was no problem. The resort is close to all types of shopping and things to do. I hope to stay there again soon.
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jade Tree Cove Review

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was very relaxing waking up to an oceanfront view of the beach.