Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the beach

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The condo didn't look like photo online I fell in love with the open floor plan and updated appliances illustrated on the website When I arrived the rooms had a retro 90's feel a few bugs and spiders crawling on the table at this point we had traveled 4.5 hours and could not turn around if I had my way we would have gotten my money back and perhaps stayed at the Marriott I wanted this quick vacant to feel like a home away from home Sorry this did not work out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McCoy

Posted Aug 9, 2016
I stay in a three bedroom, three bathrooms villa. It was very nice and had plenty of space plus everything you would need if you plan to cook a meal. Would recommend this to any family looking for a great please to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

OK for a short stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: when restocking a room make sure to have the correct items.
Location: everything myrtle beach related
We only stayed one night. The hotel was nice the employees were super efficient and all really nice. The room was clean etc.. Here is what I did not like and was NOT the hotels fault. In the middle of the night the people beside us were extremely loud for a very long time. I finally called security and they handled it promptly. Again not the hotels fault. Here is what was - we did not have sufficient towels or coffee supplies which was annoying. Kinda picky I know but there it is. Again they had a great staff on hand. You couldn't ask for better. Over all I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to North Myrtle

Posted Jul 31, 2016
No Free Internet No Free Breakfast Very Very Very Old Facility More of a Cheap Convention Center Lots of rooms make it crowded But can walk onto North Myrtle Beach
4 out of 5
by Ricky

Great time.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We both really appreciate the landscape. More so than anything.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Lumberton Nc

Minor details but enjoyable.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The condo was cozy...bedding was a bit outdated. I would expect it to have been a little newer for the price I paid but overall enjoyable. The shuttle was a great bonus to have rather than driving or walking since the plantation can be easy to get lost if you aren't familiar with the area. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Villa

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We had a two room Villa. It was nice to have the extra room. We where the farthest way from the ocean. But you can park any where on the propert. So it all worked out....we will be back!
5 out of 5
by Shawn Folsom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nekisha from Greensboro NC

satisfied customer

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent my whole family loved the stay. Nice water park also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barking Dog!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this last minute. Stayed at Brighton bldg as I've stayed there before, but never this room type. I was not impressed with the room. It's basically a room that adjoins another with an interior door that locks. However, you could hear the ppl on the other side of the door & so we felt they could prob hear us. In addition, since some of these condos are private residences for some, a room above, below or beside had a non-stop barking dog! I mean all day long & well into the late evening & back at it very early in the mrng. Had I known this, I wouldn't have booked here. There's plenty of hotels in the area for the price I paid without barking dogs. I love this hotel & area at the beach, but won't stay in the area with known pets. I deserve to have peace & quite for my money.