Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Room clean but needs updated wall plugs so old light plug would fall out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livonia, MI

Alot of value for the money

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Even though parts of the hotel were under renovation, it was very clean with great views and close to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The one-bedroom villa provided privacy, a quiet atmosphere, and the feel of being at home.
Cons: The villa we stayed in needed extermination; as there were many bugs.
At check-in, I was told to pay the full amount of my hotel stay, even though I had paid in full during my booking with Expedia. The Hotel staff told me that the Hilton Hotel did not get paid by third-party booking agents. I was told to pay Hilton, then take my issue up with Expedia. So, in order to get my room keys, I was double charged by Hilton. I called Expedia afterwards, and they called to Hilton to reverse the double charge. So, if you are ever approached with the same situation, have the hotel staff call Expedia themselves, to avoid the headache of ensuring double charges are removed from your account.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great resort overall!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
With the exception of the bedding and beds being little worn out, everything else about this resort was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wetumpka,Al

Okay hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay although we requested a room with a beach view and was told we had one then got there and it wasn't. Also was told we were by the strip, but wasn't
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

False Advertisement

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Additional fees when check in and already spent $200 for the night. $22 for parking plus wifi and other things that are normally included with other places. Photographs online depict shore front lodging with balcony overlooking the beach. What we got was a small suite with a sliding door overlooking neighbors TV with bunch of spider webs. Broken bathroom and dirty towels with lone lady hair not mine. This place is AWFUL. Kithen not equipped with amenities you'd expect: no paper towels. Frying pans but no cooking oil/spray. Wifi sucked and pillows sucked more. Felt like microfiber inside so hard and uncomfortable. You will like this place if you're Fred Flinstone. We stayed at Richmond section room 17C.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro,NC

Clean,Beautiful

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Best vacation in a long time comdo was beautiful clean and spacious staff member Lisa went above to be sure everything was comfortable and affordable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington South Carolina

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2017
The area the hotel is in is very nice. My room was clean and comfortable. I was able to see part of the ocean from my ocean view room but i guess i should book ocean front. I had no problems with the room and the staff was very courteous. I most likely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Posted Aug 12, 2017
The stay was fine. Response to requests were good. Check-in and check-out were fast. Thanks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ocean view room with banned access to the balcony

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Terrible, work on the outside of balconies with horrifying noise that stops around 4pm; no access to the balcony (here goes what you paid for).