Ratings based on 1,293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Fall beach trip listening to the ocean

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Very nice resort.Spacious and clean.Nice pools but pool towels were lacking.Overall I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disgusting

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nonsmoking room. Horrible smell. Trash never emptied. Staff rude. Room smell like mildew, cigarette butts. Upon entering room nasal passage closed due to allergies. Exited immediately.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Landmark Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: It was just good enough
Cons: Earlier pool opening
Location: a lot of shopping and restaurants
Stayed in Ocean Front Exec. Suite. The room was clean and amenities were as described. The kitchen offered just the bare essentials no real frills but a decent stay. The pool open too late in the morning so with a 4pm check in and 11:00 am check out there was not enough time to enjoy facility. Pool did not open until 9am
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful Time

Posted Nov 20, 2016
It was great. Close to everything. Beautiful Beach. Wonderful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC Ft Bragg

Nice resort, for myrtle beach,

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The large selection of pools, with a 9 hole putt putt course, good location
Cons: The outdoor water attraction and mini golf was open on friday but closed on saturday, we were told that it was closed due to lack of custormers, we were not the only guest to be turned away . We went by at 3pm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Great Stay. Really enjoyed it.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Had a great stay. Our room was very clean. The staff were outstanding. Couldn't have asked for any better Resort Stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Decent hotel close to the beach.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Stayed in a double room. No spectacular view from my window. Next time I'll have to ask for an ocean front room to see if that shifts my opinion of the room. Housekeeping staff was very friendly. The parking deck was by far the major plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B, Charlotte, NC

Oceanfront view

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I had a great experience and was surprised to see other family members had booked this same weekend. The only complaint I have is that I asked for an Oceanview and had a view of the side parking lot with the Ocean to my right and Ocean Blvd on my left.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Doors are like paper

Posted Oct 2, 2016
It was the loudest hotel I have ever stayed in. When I told the staff about it they told me that it was because it was on the main floor. Well if you know this then fix it. Sleeping was a challenge until 4am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Close to the beach

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Outdated!!! Not sure how an indoor pool is cold but those were. strange odor noted down the hallways and breeze way. Also smelled moldy in the rooms. Only interaction with staff was at checkin and she seemed nice. Shower was small. The tub took forever to drain. Just wasn't the experience we were hoping for!