Ratings based on 857 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Loved this place!!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I have found my new vacation spot! Everything was nothing short of amazing. The grounds are beautiful and the staff are friendly and helpful. Will definitely be coming back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte,nc

Not oceanfront. Just a few buildings

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Checking in was quick. Mold in the pool area, wifi not working, rust in the fridge, no water at the beach house, jellyfish stings with no sign
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice complex

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The location and amenities were great.
Cons: Upgrade the mattresses, please.
The overall experience was great. We had a one bedroom condo with full kitchen, one bedroom, and one bathroom, and it worked well for our family of five. The only complaint I have is that the mattresses had very little support, I had a back ache every morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Concord, NC

Great weekend!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great hotel - Beautiful location - Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

It's very comfortable stay with family.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Quite, Clean and comfortable stay with family for a while.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Very nice place. Highly recommend. Litchfield beach is very soft sand. A bit crowded at the only beach access for Litchfield Goff resort. But it's beautiful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful beach and very nice resort.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Close to the beach, Free DVD rentals, Lazy River in Pool Area.
Cons: The elevator needs to be upgraded. Very slow and too hot. At one point it got stuck between floors.
Location: Lot's of restaurants close by. Grocery store across the street. Beautiful beach.
We rented a 1 bedroom in the Seaside Inn. Close to the family pool and a short drive to beach access. We had lots of room for a family of 4. Loved the screened in patio. Room was very clean and full of amenities. Only 2 negative comments, the 2nd bedroom lock off and the elevator to the building. The 2nd bedroom is connected and you can here the other occupants. The elevator was very noisy, slow and very hot, no air ventilation. We had a great trip and I would definitely rent there again!.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Good location, hotel average

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Love the beach and location. One of only two hotels that I am aware of that allows access to Litchfield Beach. Pool was nice and you have gate access to be able to drive closer to the beach and park. Most people will be able to walk to the beach though. Otherwise management needs improvement. The one elevator in the building was very slow and roasting hot. Neither of the two ice machines in the whole building was functional for half our stay. We reported it and the response was "well those are the only two ice machines". Housekeeping was polite but only emptied trash and replaced towels. Refrigerator had a foul odor upon our arrival. Mattresses were not the worst that I have seen but were uncomfortable even for the young adults in our group. We left a day early because we were fed up with the whole scenario. The only reason I would choose this hotel is because of the location and beach access.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, great access to the beach

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We had a short visit but it was very nice! Front desk was very friendly! Thanks!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Bel hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Bel hôtel, seul bémol, 2 lits pour 6 personnes, pas de canapé lit et aucun entretien dans la chambre!