Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fisher, IL

Great condo close to beach and main roads

Posted May 14, 2016
Stayed several days to celebrate our daughter's graduation from Coastal Carolina. Wanted a place where several families could hang out...this was perfect! Lots more room to relax than a hotel and reasonably priced. The condo was spacious and clean. only thing missing was a box of Kleenex! We definitely will return.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Cola, SC

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing
5 out of 5
by KATRINA from Columbia, SC

LOVE it!

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and the close proximity to other areas. We had easy access to shopping outlets and the beach. The units were comfortable and easy to find. I would definitely book this location again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Everything is in close range.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
It was refreshing, nice, quiet, and lovely. Second time there and plan to go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro N.C.

Unhappy Camper😒

Posted Oct 12, 2015
All 5 pools were closed. It was my daughter and her best friends 13th birthday and they love to swim. The indoor pool and gym was across from our room, but we were not allowed to use it because we sign up through a different resort. We were told they had an indoor pool when we called to confirm what I was told and the next person I spoke to said they didn't. They need to have staff that know what they are talking about and make vacationers aware of situations.
4 out of 5
by Cierra from Greensboro

Nice, Cute, and Cozy

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice but the the bed wasn't made when we got there. That wasn't a good first impression but otherwise it was a nice place.
3 out of 5
by Jinghu from Raleigh, NC

Disappointing rental experience...

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in building 4855. It is 2 miles away from the beach and we had to drive every time, not so convenient. Staff cleaned the entire condo before we checked in but left trash bags in front of the entrance and in the kitchen (very unpleasant first impression). The King size bed was actually TWO full size beds put together, not an actual king size mattress. I would not recommend this rental place to my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice!!! It felt like a home away from home.I would reccomend!!
3 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Hamilton, NJ

Vacation.

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I enjoyed our stay so much that we will come back for sure.