Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tenisha from Rock Hill SC

The Perfect Place

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
This place was beautiful, very nice, extremely clean, quiet, relaxing... I enjoyed this getaway better than any other part of Myrtle Beach... I will be returning back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel, neat and clean , enjoyed our stay

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort
Cons: Ice vending portion in Refrigerator was not working for our whole stay We had issues in getting in most of the time in G and P2 parking deck
Really Good Ocean front hotel, worth for stay with family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marlene from Durham, NC

Can't wait to be back.

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay! The room was fantastic. Staff was super nice and attentive. The only side note, and it wasn't even a negative for us, is that the pool bar was never open. We found our NMB go to place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Right on beach walking distance to restaurants

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Booked the hotel to be close to dancing for Shag festval. Very convenient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful facilities but there wasnt a lot of help after hours. 800 number was a never ending loop. Smokers will smoke when no one's around to report them to. My ocean view was obscure with the smell of cigarette from my neighbour. Over stay was peaceful and relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from North Augusta SC

will be back

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time room was perfect good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Cleanliness

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Loved the location, nice beach and close to things to do.
Cons: housekeeping
Location: wonderful
Everything about this hotel was excellent, but I was very disappointed with the cleanliness of the condo. It needed a real good cleaning from top to bottom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was Top Notch. The only reason I knock "room cleanliness" is for some missed details. For example, empty water bottle in the hall throughout our stay, used brochures sitting on top of the Living Rm TV cabinet, bathroom light-bulb out over the sink. The high quality of the room made these minor issues really stand out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tressa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Odir from Virginia

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
It's was the best vacation yet love the hotel it had a awesome view of the ocean I'll recommend it too my family and friends