Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice Location, Dirty Room

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Housekeeping and customer service
Location: There were a lot of restaurants nearby
We booked this trip because my daughter wanted to celebrate her birthday at the beach. We were happy to have an oceanfront 3 bedroom condo in July. The condo itself was actually nice. It was spacious and there were 3 bedrooms. There was also a nice balcony that overlooked the pools. The furnishings were pretty updated. Things I didn't like: There should have been more cleaning done to this unit. The floors had not been swept and the sheets on the pull out were nasty and stained. Another complaint would be not being able to contact anyone if you have an issue come up!! That is very frustrating. It doesn't matter how small it is, I feel there should be someone there to help. The fact that the Cabana Bar closes early is also a bummer. It's the summer and think the guy was closing up by 7.
5 out of 5
by Shondre

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Although my family and I had a wonderful stay, the WiFi service was very poor and we did not know that we would have "no room service". It would have been nice if my family and I would have known this ahead of time. All and all, your property is beautiful. I would highly recommend family and friends to stay at this location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
We absolutely loved it!! We had plenty of room in our 3 bedroom 3 bath condo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for vacation

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Kitchen was big enough to cook for a family of 10 Laundry machine and drier was very helpful
4 out of 5
by Gilberto from Greenville S.C.

Falta de atención y servicio

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nadie que te preste o de alguna información o ayuda
3 out of 5
by James from Farmville

Second Place

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Did not stay at this location due to maintenance issues. We were bumped to the Barefoot Yacht Club. Enjoyed the stay there.
4 out of 5
by Deonica from Atlanta

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay kids enjoyed the pool. Comforters and shower was not clean. Family enjoyed waking up to the ocean view. Overall nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It smelled so clean!

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room and hotel were overall great. My family and I were in Myrtle Beach for the weekend. It smelled clean, looked clean and the view was breathtaking. The only thing that would make this a 5 star is if it was a little more updated with the decorations and the bed comforters. Also we did not have room service come to our room during our stay so it left us wondering if the cleaning fees we had to pay beforehand were even necessary. Aside from that, we would come back to this hotel!
5 out of 5
by Magdalina from Raleigh nc

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Welcome, NC

Luxury living at an affordable cost!!

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
I absolutely loved this hotel. It far exceeded my expectations, we will definitely be staying here the next time. The check in was smooth and the gentleman were so kind. I don't know why we haven't stayed here before!