Ratings based on 1,725 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just awesome!

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Stayed here after attending my sons graduation at Parris Island MCRD, I must say the service was top shelf from the get go. I especially appreciated the front desk when I decided to extend my stay, much thanks to Matthew and Renee. Our room was impeccable and the hotel grounds and amenities were always on point. Can’t wait to come back for another relaxing getaway from NYC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south caroline

One of my favorites!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I've stayed here twice now and this place has quickly become a favorite. I plan on returning every year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Salem, NY

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Pool, cleanliness, staff.
Location: Mediterranean Bistro ! Best Greek food I have ever had!! MUST TRY
Zero complaints, the facility was clean, and the staff was friendly. The pool is also gorgeous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, Nc

Beautiful hotel, comfortable beds, beautiful pool

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Definitely will book again, will recommend to friends and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Really loved the fact that the pool was open 24 hours. Also the beach shuttle was super convenient. If you don't opt for housekeeping every day, they give you a 5 dollar voucher for use at any of the hotel restaurants and the little shop in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Great value, view, and location

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Large, comfortable, clean rooms with great views. Grounds and immaculate. Marina area great for walking. Bell, desk, and cleaning staff very friendly, attentive, efficient, and professional. Great value and location. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Excellent Resort well located in N. Myrtle Beach

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Excellent rooms and facilities, friendly staff, good location, ample parking. I would highly recommend this property. The only was very slow internet speeds in the evenings; fine during the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Best. Very nice hotel. Really enjoy my stay and I can't to come back next summer with the family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Loved it and did not want to leave

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: The staff, the views, the location, balcony, the privacy and exclusivity.
Cons: Just some odor in the hall
Location: Quick and easy access to everything.
This was such a great escape and although not there for very longer due to airfare arrangements I enjoyed ever other minute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, Md

Excellent hotel.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Nice pool. Clean. Excellent restaurant for both dinner and breakfast. Convenient location. Pretty view of marina and intercoastal.
Location: Not on beach but short drive to it.
Stayed for one week on vacation. Very enjoyable.