Ratings based on 1,497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Hotel and room nice. Over priced restaurants. Our room was on the 6 floor ice machine on the 1st floor. Elevators was at the very end of floor where we were at the opposite end. Not close at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Everything was great. Favorite part was that the pools were open 24/7
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

It was magical !!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing, perfect
Location: only one day of perfection
Everything was perfect, a perfect get away !! Loved it !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Nice Place

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Top place in Myrtle Beach. Friendly staff and nice clean rooms. Enjoyed every second. Will be back at our next trip to Myrtle Beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Third time a charm.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
This is our 3rd trip to this hotel. Looking forward to more visits.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not So Suite!!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The water views from the balcony.
Cons: Update the carpet and furniture.
Location: Broadway beach was very nice.
The facility is nice enough but for a four star hotel it's not really up to par in my opinion. It's easy to tell how nice the hotel could be if they would simply update. The carpet in many areas was so clearly stained and worn as well as some of the furniture. The main point I want my fellow travelers to be aware of is the room descriptions for the suite. You will not be getting a separate bedroom with living area rather a bed with a couch or chair next to it. Additionally some we traveled with absolutely did not have a microwave in their so called suite. Also when we were not given the room type we paid for it was quite a hassle to be accommodated properly. In fact I know for a certain that several guest were not. Also if you have problems with your reservation don't be surprised if it's all blamed on your booking agent if you used one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Some improvements needed.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Bathroom tiles had mold. Floors in bathroom are dirty (not mopped). AC vents were very dusty which indicates filters have not been changed. Lots of cockroaches at the pool at night. One cockroach on the balcony of our room. Umbrellas at pool do not fit properly in stand which means a gust of wind can carry them off and hurt a guest. I love this hotel have stayed at least 10 times want to be able to stay again. Iron did not work asked for a new one waited awhile for it and it did not work either. Asked maid for an extra blanket in the morning had to call down later that night again for one because it was not delivered. Some improvements needed to reach a solid 4.5/5 star. Room we stayed in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Nice hotel, great amenities

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We had an overall great experience at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Relaxing and worth it

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I will be returning! Valet parking is free, all night pool, private beach. And the room is a dream
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The hotel was fantastic! Just far enough from all the hussle and bussle of the "on the beach" hotels. Very quiet and sucluded. A great hotel for a nice get away with the spouse! Highly recommend this stay. Just a 10 minute drive to and from the beach and the main strip.