Ratings based on 1,702 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dover Plains, NY

Beautiful Hotel With All The Ammenities!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The Marina Inn At Grande Dunes is a wonderful place to vacation. The accommodations are top notch, and the staff aimes to please. In addition, the restaurant on the premises served superb food and the service was great. I would highly recommend this resort to all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very nice facility with great amenities! Would definitely recommend to friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Got upgraded to suite on 12th floor...very nice room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keller, TX

Likes the quietness and comfort

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice relaxing vacation at the Grande Dunes. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse N.y

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Excellent resort !!!!!.....Housekeeping needs a little work...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Aug 20, 2017
My husband and I enjoyed our stay. I would recommend this hotel to others if your looking for a nice relaxing atmosphere with great views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon/ Kuwait

Friendly staff, great beach

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Loved the hotel, the greeting, our rooms were nice with beautiful views of the garden. The beach was clean and lovely , we enjoyed every moment. Location is very close to prime restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from york,me

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Can't say enough everyone was great the room is nice and clean was ready when we got there. Close to shops and restaurants shuttle to the private beach, couldn't be happier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Amazing Hotel and Staff!!

Posted Aug 13, 2017
First off, as you arrive at the grounds, you feel as if you are at an elite country club instead of a hotel. As you walk into the lobby the and through the interior, the view is stunning. I travel to quite a bit and this place rates as high as some places that charge 2 and 3 times as much. Aside from the amazing grounds and amenities, one of the real highlights for me was the quality of fine dining. We first sat down for lunch in the bar and had the most amazing bar tender Julie, she made some of the best cocktails i've had in years and so friendly. She was absolutely wonderful. As our food arrived I was absolutely blown away. The presentation was only out done by the taste! Had the same experience in the restaurant for dinner, 5 star dining at its best. I highly recommend this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Bend, On., Canada

Posted Aug 11, 2017
All great with hotel and staff. Guests were mostly families, so pool kind of overrun with kids, so never used it. Beach was nice and shuttle service ran regularly. Nice having gym and equipment was cared for. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend property!