Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

Beautiful

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Great location. Clean and the beds were so incredibly comfortable. Rented a 2 bedroom villa ocean view and it was worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Paradise Oasis in SC

Posted Apr 7, 2018
From the minute we’ve arrived to the minute we’ve checked out, the staff was very accommodating and welcoming The hotel it’s self is like a Caribbean Resort Everything you need from a poolside bar to restaurants to home away from home amenities are provided It’s very comforting to know that the staff throughout the hotel has the very best interest of their guests in mind! There’s a great activities center for kids 3-12 yearsold and constant activities by the pOol Great atmosphere Rooms and villas are spacious and provide a lot of comforts (dishes, pans and pots, coffee maker and toaster, refrigerator and full stove, dishwasher and washer and dryer) We traveled with three kids and there’s so much to do for them You can even grill on the property ( grills are at every building and cleaned daily and not just surface cleaned but scrubbed cleaned) Overall we enjoyed a relaxing vacation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Fantastic family trip ! Beautiful grounds. Everything very accessible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2018
The hotel was more than expected. Will be visiting agaun soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Great hotel, just make sure you bring your own pillows. Terrible pillows, but excellent hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sorry 1st run

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
The room service was really poor, although there was a convention with 1000 people this was the test and they really needed more help. The. Cleanliness of my room was substandard and the ladies was over worked. I never received the $25 gratuity for my stay and the shuttle had really long wait times, which made me walk in inclement weather
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Very nice

Posted Jan 9, 2018
We didn't have enough time to enjoy it because it was just too cold to do anything which is very unusual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Very nice and clean

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Pros: Great view, clean rooms and nice facilitites
Cons: Decentralize the reservation and give access to the resort to check and make reservations/ adjustment
Location: Broadway walk was very nice
We booked one night and tried to extend our stay with no luck. It was really nice and clean with heated outdoor and indoor pools (great for the kids). Will definitely try to go back.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself was AMAZING. Large clean rooms with VERY comfortable beds. I would ABSOLUTELY stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great place for family vacation

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Rooms are clean and spacious. Kitchens are well equipped. Lots of (heated) pools for kids and adults alike. Direct access to beach. Had great fun with friends and their families!