Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seneca sc

Look alot better on pictures

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Good place i went on winter was ok parking lot to tigth ,mustbe a caos on summer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Long weekend for Wife's birthday

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Beach location. Enjoyed the hot tub daily. Clean with pretty good breakfasts.
Location: Right on the beach. Lots of restaurant choices. Enjoyed happy hour at Chuck's Steak House. Lots of locals. Also enjoyed the show at the Comedy Cabana.
Had a great time. Off season, so not busy. Not hotels fault but neighbors were way to loud. Could not sleep. Had to call security once. Was taken care of within 5 minutes. No more issues. Room was what we expected. Great views from 14th floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Christmas Present Trip

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
For a nice quiet Christmas get away we had a wonderful time. After checking in we were able to park in the parking deck right outside our room. Really enjoyed the free breakfast each morning. Liked having a bedroom and separate seating area along with a kitchen. It was just a short walk to the beach. There were games outside for the family to enjoy along with heated pools.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great deal for the off season. Free breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A day for the kids

Posted Dec 23, 2016
I chose this hotel for a fun trip for a few kids I mentor. The indoor pool, lazy river, and jacuzzi made it an ideal place. The lighting in the pool area could be better. It appears that some bulbs need replacing. The room was clean and the staff were all friendly and very accommodating. Breakfast was good too The kids didn't have any complaints about anything. They were happy so, I was happy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was a wonderful stay. The staff was very friendly, the room was nice and comfortable. I was satisfied with everything except the tv's in the room is in need of an upgrade and the breakfast could be better. When it is all said and done I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anderson

Great price but needs more remodeling

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: Needs more updating
Location: It is located in northern MB away from heavy traffic.
A good place to stay for the price. The beds were comfortable and the hot buffet breakfast was very good. However, our room was poorly painted and partially updated. The kitchen had new appliances, countertops, and backsplash. The dining table top was missing and a round glass top was placed on top. The floor lamp was reconditioned with parts from a different lamp. The tvs were extremely small. The sleeper sofa was old and very uncomfortable to sit on. When we checked out we were denied a receipt by the clerk who stated if we had a question or problem we should contact Expedia. I am finding that when you book through a third party you get what you pay for. You get the worst rooms.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: location
Room was not as elegant as pictures represented. Ocean view was just that. A little sliver of ocean between 2 buildings. Did complain to hotel staff and they relocated us to the other side of the building. Did have a better view though. Room was more "shop worn" than I expected. Sitting area furniture was older and very uncomfortable. Bed ok. Heater very noisy. Due to holiday, would have been difficult to have found other accomidations. Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels