Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hickory, NC

Great staff and great view

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The staff was friendly enough to allow me to switch rooms, when I made the mistake of booking booking ocean view, instead of ocean front. And they mailed us our Amazon firestick my boyfriend left in the room after we checked out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical beach hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The common areas need work. Just seemed run down. The elevators were slow, the long rides up and down were warm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average stay...

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
the stuff was amazingly nice but the place itself needs work. walls are too thin and you can hear everything that goes on next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Ok hotel by the beach.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Orbitz
I want to start off by saying this hotel has great pools and got tubs. Also the breakfast and their serving staff were awesome. Lastly located on the beach which has a great location. Loved it. With that said, I could not enjoy our room. They have free WiFi but our first room did not have a router. So the hotel staff have us a beach front King suite to make up for it. But, I had another problem. When we turned the air conditioner on in our room I get pellted with small black partials which was foam and mold. I got sick from it. So I complain and the front desk sent a spooky maintenance guy up and he turn it on did the same thing. Then tells my wife, well housekeeping is suppose to keep these clean. They he left. Wow what service. The only good service that we got outside of breakfast was from the Conceiar Bunnie. She was great. Recommended the Medevil Knights dinner which was awesome and hooked us up with other fun activities. So rooms are questionable along with staff. We would see staff sneaking around so they could be on their cell phones. Mostly the male staff. The housekeepers where really nice and very polite. This Hotel is part of the Wyndom Resorts. Which I though that they would make sure this place was taken care of instead of being run down. We had a rememberable trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with beach access

Posted Apr 28, 2016
We enjoyed the hotel and pools very much . Also being on beach was nice as well only negative was the super tight parking garage ...everything else wonderful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Good hotel just need to clean a little more.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: There was a little mold in the bathroom, on the floor tiles and the bar in the shower.
Cons: Deep clean a little more in the bathroom.
The staff and thing they had to offer were good for the price. But they just to to make sure look at every nook and cranny when cleaning bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Vinginia

Beach location is nice.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Nice beach area.
Cons: Could be cleaner.
The hotel staff was unresponsive to issues; kids were spitting off of balconies onto those I the pool area and throwing objects without any repercussions. The spa was full of sand and the water looked disgusting. There were several instances where there were no towels available for the pool. Housekeeping took until after 5 PM to clean the room on the weekend.