Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with beach access

Posted Apr 28, 2016
We enjoyed the hotel and pools very much . Also being on beach was nice as well only negative was the super tight parking garage ...everything else wonderful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Vinginia

Beach location is nice.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Nice beach area.
Cons: Could be cleaner.
The hotel staff was unresponsive to issues; kids were spitting off of balconies onto those I the pool area and throwing objects without any repercussions. The spa was full of sand and the water looked disgusting. There were several instances where there were no towels available for the pool. Housekeeping took until after 5 PM to clean the room on the weekend.
5 out of 5
by Erica from NC

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time here and the staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Unclean Room

Posted Apr 18, 2016
When I got to the hotel the front desk manager was rude and failed to mention that the parking only goes up to the 8th floor, even though he knew I had never been to that hotel or the city. The room smelled very musky, stale air, really chlorinated. The bath tub had hairs left in it, the toilet bowl had "matter" left in it, pillows on the bed had hair on them. Overall I just felt very uncomfortable in this room.
4 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jessica from SC

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was chaotic, the elevator system was HORRIBLE, the employees were miserable (we stayed multiple days the employees were miserable and disgruntled the entire time! All of them! ), on the brightside, the beds were comfortable and it's on the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to the beach

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Enjoyed the stay. The hotel was nice and right on the beach. Rooms were a little rundown but it did not affect the quality of our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, MD

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Outstanding breakfast.
After a great nights stay and an excellent breakfast we left for our next location. We realized we had left our hanging clothes in a closet. They called us numerous times at our home and notified us of our clothes and promptly mailed them to our home address.