Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

House keeping needs work

Posted May 19, 2017
Our maid thought it OK to wipe out a dirty glass forgetting to wipe the lipstick off the rim and replace it as a clean glass ( very unhygienic) and on our last night no one bothered to clean our room make the bed or give us clean towels had to pick the wet dirty towel off shower floor to use .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New England

Beautiful hotel.....

Posted May 9, 2017
Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff, clean and comfortable... highly recommend this hotel... I will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Great hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Perfect stay and pleasantly surprised. Right on the beach, recently refurbished. Kids had a blast. The pool could be a little cleaner and they could use a bigger gym. But would definately come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Hotel was clean, staff friendly and helpful, parking was easy to get to, beach was close and able to wash feet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Nice place to walk on the beach and golf.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: MAID SERVICE FOR THE ROOMS
Location: We came to play golf and enjoy local restaurants and were very happy with what we found.
Room is comfortable and the lobby staff are courteous and helpful. Disappointed to find no soaps or shampoo when we checked in,.Breakfast tray was left in the room after it had been cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Incredible staff

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Lindsay at front desk and her partner (wish I knew her name as well) were so very sweet and kind to us. Lindsay helped save my trip. Also the gentleman (I think was the manager) that greeted us a the front doors went above and beyond. All staff no matter who was extremely friendly!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Wonderful hotel - worth the $$$ Ideal hotel for a conference
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great facility, great service
2 out of 5
by Jingyu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resort

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK, I will stay at Reg. Marriott next time and not the Resort.