Ratings based on 2,065 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017
I was expecting better cleanliness and parking and the view from our room was not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017
The hotel itself was enjoyable and convenient for all the attractions we (my husband and I) wanted to see while staying. The only issue was the pizzeria staff. They were unpleasant, rude, and judgemental whenever we ordered. Other than that the hotel staff and room was great. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Latrobe, PA

Evening Front desk not welcoming

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: The maids and the other employees were very friendly. Kevin on the front desk during the day hours deserves a raise!
Cons: Get new people on the front desk during check in time.
Location: Beach is great.
Didn't get the oceanfront room I reserved. Front desk told me it wasn't their fault but rather Expedia's responsibility.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Garrett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kelly

Not Worth A Dime

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
I will never stay here again! Dirty, noisy, and felt very uncomfortable the entire time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs maintanence

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Orbitz
The balconies on the sides of the building are only big enough for two people to stand shoulder to shoulder. The hallways always seemed dirty. Our room had a hole in the drywall. The room next to ours reported bedbugs. The place was rundown and not the cleanest. We will not be staying there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Needs help

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Room layout nice, Staff terrible, unfriendly , except for the lady at the front door, no parking at all, will only give one parking pass, per room. Parking lots way off street , bad set up, wouldn't recommend
5 out of 5
by racquel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lynchburg ,Va

Beachfront hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Elevator was broken. Rust in the bathroom fixtures. Countertop was nice granit and had a cool basin sink with a nice faucet. Tile work on floors was sloppy. Floors made your feet black. Bed was a really nice king bed. Super comfortable. Pillows and comforter could be a little nicer. Pools are amazing. Beach front access.